Who am I? Who is this Tuğba? - Ben Kimim? Kim Bu TUĞBA? [ENG-TR]

20200118_130515.jpg

Hello, I'm TUĞBA.

I have been sharing here for a long time. During this time, I remembered that I did not introduce myself to you. Who am I? What am I sharing? What do I like? I have never mentioned any of these. Tonight I said why not and now I'm introducing myself here. Who am I? Who is this Tuğba?

I live in Turkey. I was born and raised in Istanbul. My father never wanted me to be at first. He was afraid of how to raise him in a place like Istanbul because I was going to be a girl. But this is destiny, I was born on the morning of March 21, 1991. I have a brother 4.5 years older than me.He put my name on it. He said that my brother's name should be Brick. Since he could not say TUĞBA, he said TUĞLA. TUĞLA means brick in Turkish. And that's how they decided my name. I have always been overweight since my childhood. That's why I was always bullied by kids at school. That's why my childhood was always unhappy. I continued this way until I went to high school. Until @miniklady came into my life. @miniklady pulled me out of this unhappy life and led me. If I love myself right now, then she has a share in it. As the old ones come to mind, I say I'm glad we met him. Our dating story is also very different. There were career choices in high school between vacations. We were in the same class in High School 1, but we had no conversation. When I came to school to choose a profession, she started screaming when he saw me. "Choose the textile department, Tuğba". I wanted pre-school teaching at that time. For some reason, I chose the Textile department when I had no idea that day. Now we have been friends for 15 years and we get along very well. I believe there I made that choice by divine power. For us to meet and be friends. Otherwise we would never have met.

My family problems started in my high school life. My father cheated on my mother and they divorced. During this time, I was very worn out. I could not attend school and after graduating from high school, I could not go to university. I met this place when I was unemployed for a while. I started searching on the internet. How do I earn money at home? Because at that time my psychology was very affected and I didn't even want to step out of the house. I had completely closed myself to the house. One night, while looking at Youtube videos, I discovered a site called Steemit. I said that's it! I found what I was looking for now.

IMG_20191128_202205_544.jpg

Me & @miniklady

I became a member here and started sharing. Thanks to the income I earned from these shares, I made my installment payments. In fact, at that time, I got my first earnings from the Automatic Cash Machine. The machine gave me a plug and I still keep that plug. This was a place where I found myself in a difficult situation. @Damla has given me a lot of support here. I learned a lot of things thanks to his writings and directions. I also adopted a bullied kitten. He is now 7-8 years old. Her name is Şila, sometimes I share her pictures with you. I love her so much. It's good that I took him into my house and took care of him. She makes me very happy.

3 years ago, I had to move to another city due to financial and other reasons. It made me very sad to leave behind where I was born and raised, my friends and other things I loved. At first, it frightened me to go where I had never come before and where people I had never met. Now it's my 3rd year and I'm used to it. I go to Istanbul once a month, and this is how I fulfill my longing for my friends and the city where I was born.

I took a break here for 2 years because of the move and when I returned, I saw that everyone switched to Hive. Now I'm here too.

Here I usually share DIY projects, recipes, and book suggestions. I love reading books. Reading books was very good for me in my family problems. It took me away from many things and I learned that there were other lives. Sometimes I also post about my daughter Şila. Cooking is very enjoyable for me. Cooking and sharing something in the kitchen makes me happy. I love listening to music and taking long walks. I am very sensitive to stray animals. I try to feed them every day as much as I can. I love them more than people.

I do not want to write too long and bore you. In short, I wanted to introduce myself. If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask. Take good care of yourself. Whatever you are living do not forget. These things will pass one day and you will be very happy.

Stay with love.

IMG_20160529_125054.jpg

Merhaba, ben TUĞBA.

Uzun zamandır burada paylaşımlar yapıyorum. Bu süre içerisinde kendimi sizlere tanıtmadığımı hatırladım. Ben kimim? Neler paylaşıyorum? Nelerden hoşlanıyorum? Bunlardan hiç bahsetmedim. Bu gece neden olmasın dedim ve şimdi burada kendimi tanıtıyorum. Ben kimim? Kim bu Tuğba?

Buraya Türkiye'den paylaşımlar yapıyorum. İstanbul'da doğup büyüdüm. Babam ilk başlarda benim olmamı hiç istememiş. Kız evlat İstanbul gibi bir yerde nasıl büyütürüz diye korkmuş. Ama kader işte 21 Mart 1991sabah saatlerinde ben doğmuşum. Benden 4.5 yaş büyük abim var. Benim ismimi o koymuş. Tuğba olsun demek istemiş ama diyememiş tabi. Yaşı küçük olduğu için Tuğla olsun demiş. Öyle ya da böyle bir şekilde ismimi koymuşlar. Çocukluğum hep kilolu geçtiği için okulda çocuklar tarafından çok fazla zorbalığa maruz kaldım. Bu yüzden çocukluğum hep mutsuz geçmiştir. Liseye gidene kadar bu şekilde devam etti. Ta ki @miniklady hayatıma girene kadar. Beni bu mutsuz hayatımdan çekip çıkarttı ve bana öncülük etti. Şu an kendimi seviyorsam bu durumda onunda payı var. Eskiler aklıma geldikçe, iyi ki onunla tanışmışız diyorum. Tanışma hikayemiz de çok farklı. Lisede tatil arasında meslek seçimleri vardı. Lise 1 de aynı sınıftaydık ama hiç sohbetimiz yoktu. Meslek seçmek için okula geldiğim de beni görünce bağırmaya başladı. "Tekstil bölümünü seç Tuğba" diye. O dönem okul öncesi öğretmenliğini istiyordum. Nedendir bilinmez o gün hiç aklımda yokken Tekstil bölümünü seçtim. Şimdi ise 15 senedir dostuz ve çok iyi anlaşıyoruz. Orada o seçimi ilahi güç tarafından yaptığıma inanıyorum. Bizim tanışmamız ve dost olmamız için. Yoksa hiç bir şekilde tanışamayacaktık.

Lise hayatımda ailevi problemlerim başladı. Babam annemi aldattı ve boşandılar. Bu süre içerisinde maddi manevi çok yıprandım. Okula devam edemedim ve liseden ayrıldım. Dışarıdan Web tasarım bölümünü seçtim ve liseyi açıktan bitirdim. Liseden mezun olduktan sonra üniversiteye gidemedim. Bir süre işsiz zamanımda burası ile tanıştım. İnternetten araştırmaya başladım. Evde nasıl para kazanırım diye. Çünkü o dönem psikolojim yok etkilenmişti ve evden dışarı adım dahi atmak istemiyordum. Öyle bir gece de Youtube videolarına bakarken Steemit adında bir site keşfettim. İşte dedim sanırım buldum. Buraya üye oldum ve paylaşımlar yapmaya başladım. Bu paylaşımlar sayesinde taksit ödemelerimi gerçekleştirdim. Hatta o dönem ilk kazancımı ATM makinesinden almıştım. Makine bana fiş verdi ve o fişi hala saklıyorum. Burası benim zor durumda bulduğum bir yerdi. Bana burada @damla çok destek oldu. Onun yazıları ve yönlendirmeleri sayesinde bir çok şeyi öğrendim. Bir de zorbalığa uğramış yavru kedi sahiplendim. Kendisi şu an 7-8 yaşlarında. İsmi Şila bazen onun resimlerini sizlere paylaşıyorum. Onu çok seviyorum. İyi ki onu evime almış ona sahip çıkmışım. Beni çok mutlu ediyor.

3 sene önce maddi konular ve başka sebeplerden dolayı başka bir şehre taşınmak zorunda kaldım. Doğup büyüdüğüm yeri, arkadaşlarımı ve diğer sevdiğim şeyleri geride bırakmak beni çok üzdü. Daha önce hiç gelmediğim ve hiç tanımadığım insanların olduğu yere gitmek beni en başta çok korkutmuştu. Şimdi 3. senem ve buraya alıştım. Ayda 1 İstanbul'a gidiyorum arkadaşlarıma ve doğduğum şehre olan özlemimi bu şekilde gideriyorum.

Taşınma yüzünden buraya 2 sene ara verdim ve döndüğüm de herkesin Hive geçtiğini gördüm. Şimdi şimdi ben de buradayım.

20190710_185717_1.gif 20190710_185616_1.gif

Burada genellikle kendin yap projeleri, yemek tarifleri, kitap önerileri paylaşıyorum. Kitap okumayı çok seviyorum. Ailevi sorunlarımda kitap okumak bana çok iyi geldi. Beni bir çok şeyden uzaklaştırdı ve başka hayatların olduğunu öğrendim. Bazen kızım Şila ile ilgili paylaşımlar da yapıyorum. Yemek yapmak benim için çok zevkli. Mutfakta bir şeyler pişirmek ve paylaşmak beni mutlu ediyor. Müzik dinlemeyi ve uzun yürüyüşler yapmayı çok seviyorum. Sokak hayvanlarına karşı çok hassasım. Elimden geldiğince onları her gün beslemeye özen gösteriyorum. Onları insanlardan çok seviyorum.

Çok fazla uzun yazıp sizi sıkmak istemem. Kısacası kendimi tanıtmak istedim. Benim hakkımda merak ettikleriniz varsa çekinmeden sorabilirsiniz. Kendinize çok iyi bakın. Her ne yaşıyor olursanız olun sakın unutmayın. Bu yaşananlar bir gün geçecek ve siz çok mutlu olacaksınız.

Sevgi ile kalın.

Thanks for supporting me..gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency