Drawing a Art Raffle Prize [ENG/SPA]


Untitled150_20211010164214.png

Aeris



Hi y'all! I was hosting an Art Raffle on Instagram, and the artist who won ask me to draw her oc (original character.) This design belongs to @tan.x.gent I wanted it to looked like the menu of a video game and I think I nailed it. As you can see her name is Aeris, her design is simple yet so cute, I have to say that it was kinda difficult for me to draw this 'cause I'm not used to draw shoulders-up, but it was a great experience and I think I learned a lot doing it.

¡Hola a todos! Estaba organizando un sorteo de arte en Instagram, y el artista que ganó me pidió que dibujara su personaje original. Este diseño pertenece a @tan.x.gent, quería que pareciera el menú de un videojuego y creo que lo he conseguido. Como pueden ver su nombre es Aeris, su diseño es simple pero muy lindo, tengo que decir que fue un poco difícil para mi dibujar esto porque no estoy acostumbrado a dibujar de los hombros para arriba, pero fue una gran experiencia y creo que aprendí mucho haciéndolo.

I'm in love with the result and the winner loved it, and that's what really matters to me. She turned out really cute, hopefully you'll think the same. Please take care of yourself and don't forget to have fun.

Estoy encantado con el resultado y a la ganadora le gustó mucho también, y eso es lo que realmente me importa. Ha quedado muy bonita, espero que tú pienses lo mismo. Por favor, cuídate y no olvides divertirte.

Steps ☆ Pasos


Untitled150_20211010163219.png


Untitled150_20211010163337.png


Untitled150_20211010163534.png


Untitled150_20211010164158.png


What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Samsung A10S. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Samsung A10S. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻


Screenshot_20211010-173353_ibisPaint X.jpg


All images belong to me



20210921_232805.jpg

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency