MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE || MEET TKrypt

HOW I GOT TO HIVE

Before I start any form of introduction about myself, how’d like to offer my utmost thanks to @starstrings01 for introducing me to this adorable platform.

Tk et Strings.jpg

@starstrings and @tkrypt

WHO IS TKrypt?

It is with great enthusiasm that I write to introduce myself to the amazingly sophisticated people on this vivacious platform. My name is Durojaye Taofeek Olanrewaju, I hail from Abeokuta in Ogun State but resides in Lagos State, Nigeria. I am a student of Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta located in Ogun state Nigeria which happens to be a great citadel of academia and morality. In this great citadel as we know it, I am studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering. My career goal has always been to work with experts in an engineering firm.
However, I happen to be an optimist and an emotionally balanced person. In addition, I am so sturdy and keen when it comes to goal getting which reminds me of a favourite quote from my Dad that says “You can achieve anything as long as you stick long enough to it”. Believe you me, this keeps driving me all day and I believe I’m moving from acorn to oak so help me God.

TK.jpg

@tkrypt

MY HOBBIES

Things I love doing includes playing football, video games, reading, having discussions concerning the advancement of science & technology and of course I’m a lover of gym exercise. Also, I love working on electronic gadgets and I so much adore communications and networking.
Moreover, I enjoy watching movies that impact positively to my knowledge of engineering, science and technology. In point of fact, this has always been my most alluring hobby.

WORK AND SKILLS AQCUIRED

I do electrical house wiring, interior decoration & painting and I also make palms and sandals. Furthermore, I’m currently learning the production of solar inverter and computer programming which includes web development, python and Devops. You may feel perplexed about the amount of skills I’ve just listed but believe me it’s what I do and I’d like to take it even further, I beseech you all to strongly believe that the only thing that can give drastic change to our societal needs is when we don’t get tired of learning.
It’s so painful that my phone has been stolen, I’d have loved to share most of my work with you guys but I’m currently using a laptop which I have none of my work saved on it for now. Hence, as time goes on I’d definitely work towards fixing that.

MY OFFER FOR HIVE

Well I might not necessarily be going niche. However, I’d so much love to share my thoughts and knowledge about nature, life, health & fitness, science & tech and most importantly my line of work.

SIGNING OUT

Finally, I am wholeheartedly grateful for this rare opportunity to be among you amazing people and I’m definitely looking forward to meeting amazing and adoring personalities in here. Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency