Enjoying a Sunday preparing delicious pizzas - [Esp-Eng]

❣️¡Hola amigos de hive!❣️

❣️Hello friends of hive!❣️


Hoy es un día para comer comida ligera, así que he querido preparar pizzas para darme un capricho. Como la decisión fue repentina decidí comprar las masas pre-pizzas que venden aquí en mi comunidad, sólo tenían las pequeñas (18 cm), como cada paquete trae tres ya lista con su salsa, le compre dos paquetes por 1$.
Today is a day to eat light food, I wanted to prepare pizza to treat myself.. As the decision was sudden I decided to buy the pre-pizza doughs that they sell here in my community, they only had the small ones (18 cm), as each package comes with three ready with their sauce, I bought two packages for 1$.

IMG-20210606-WA0023.jpg


IMG-20210606-WA0005.jpg


Lo primero que hice fue preparar un poco más de salsa; en realidad, no le vi mucho a la masa, así que utilicé 3 tomates, 1 cebolla mediana, sal, orégano y una pizca de azúcar, sofreí la cebolla luego agregué los tomates y por último le agregué sal y azúcar. Ya lista mi salsa comencé a preparar los demás ingredientes que va a llevar las pizzas, les cuento que lo hice con lo que tenía en casa porque los domingos no consigo cerca establecimientos abiertos, así que corté cebolla y pimentón en juliana, como solo tenía queso semi-duro lo rallé y fréi mortadelas y salchichas.
The first thing I did was to prepare some more sauce; actually, I did not see much to the dough, so I used 3 tomatoes, 1 medium onion, salt, oregano and a pinch of sugar, I sautéed the onion then added the tomatoes and finally I added salt and sugar. Once my sauce was ready, I began to prepare the other ingredients that the pizzas will have, I did it with what I had at home because on Sundays I don't have open stores nearby, so I cut onion and paprika in julienne strips, as I only had semi-hard cheese I grated it and fried mortadellas and sausages.


IMG-20210606-WA0016.jpg


Una vez que todos mis ingredientes estaban listos, procedí a montar mis pizzas. Engrasé un molde de pizza con aceite y coloqué un disco de masa, añadí la salsa, luego puse el queso y comencé a colocar la mortadela, las salchichas, el pimentón, la cebolla y finalmente añadí un poco de orégano. Y luego hice sucesivamente el resto.
Once all my ingredients were ready, I proceeded to assemble my pizzas. I greased a pizza pan with oil and placed a disk of dough, added sauce, then put the cheese and began to place the mortadella, sausages, paprika, onion and finally I added a little oregano. And then I successively did the rest.



IMG-20210606-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20210606-WA0012.jpg


Con el horno precalentado, metí mis pizzas y en sólo 15 minutos estaban listas. Les puedo decir que a pesar que no fue programado y muy de prisa quedaron muy buenas, crujientes y con muy buen sabor. Lo que me llena de alegría es ver a mi hijo tan feliz cuando decido hacer las comidas que a él le fascina. Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos próximamente.
With the oven preheated, I put my pizzas in and in only 15 minutes they were ready. I can tell you that even though it was not programmed and in a hurry, they were very good, crispy and with a very good flavor. What fills me with joy is to see my son so happy when I decide to make the meals he loves. I hope you liked it, see you soon.


IMG-20210606-WA0015.jpg


IMG-20210606-WA0020.jpg


IMG-20210606-WA0024.jpg


ggifupdate.gif


Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Samsung Galaxy J2 core.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency