Fiber Cleaning || I'm teaching him " no."

_20201006_094039.JPG

Hello friends ✋

I started the day positive, but I'm not positive.

I'm in a weird mood.

Hope all is well. Although the period we live in is a little strange...

I'll tell you about the word "no" today.

"No" is a big sentence. Using it when necessary is a bigger action.

Because many people have a hard time using this 2-syllable single word.

There can be a lot of details about the reasons.

For me, the reason some people can't say "no" is because they don't care about themselves.

Or because they don't know how to value it.

After all, you don't say yes to everyone and everything.

Anyway, it's not about visuals.
Usually, most things have nothing to do with most things.

Sometimes I have nothing to do with life either 🙈😄

I wish we could care for our mood with certain periods. It's like car maintenance.😇

I wish everyone health 🙏

Merhabalar ...

"Hayır" kocaman bir cümledir. Gerektiğinde kullanabilmek ise daha büyük bir eylemdir.

Zira birçok insan bu 2 heceli tek kelimeyi kullanmakta bir hayli zorlanıyor.

_20201006_093726.JPG

Nedenleri konusunda bir çok detay olabilir. Bana göre bazı insanların "hayır" diyememesinin sebebi kendilerine değer vermemesindendir. Ya da nasıl değer verilir bilmemesindendir.

Nihayetinde herkese ve her şeye evet denmez.

_20201006_093739.JPG

Neyse bu konunun görsellerle alakası yok. Zaten çoğu şeyin çoğu şeyle de alakası yok.

Bazen benimde hayatla alakam olmuyor 😄

Ruh hallerimize de belirli periyotlarda bakım yaptırma şansımız olsaydı keşke.

Arabayı sanayiye götürüp bakım yaptırır gibi.

_20201006_093707.JPG

Sayfaya şimdilik son veriyorum ...
Herkese sağlık dilerim 🙏

_20201006_120059.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency