BLOGGING CHALLENGE #1 || MY NAME BLOG🤔

30 day blog challenge (1).png

Hello, friends! I've been anxious to join an initiative that has nothing to do with makeup, because I think it's time to start blogging something more personal or different so that you can see the other side of the coin haha. I was looking for Hive when I saw a publication of @joshany where I was already going for the 8th day of the challenge and I found it very interesting because it talked about the goals that she has achieved and it felt very nice to read something personal where I even found out that she is the creator of my favorite Makeup Power community and it was like Waaaooo! How nice, isn't it? to learn about the achievements of our colleagues and celebrate them, because you have the motivation and hope that if you set your mind to it you can achieve your goals too, this is what I like about initiatives that leave us a message, they fill us with positive things.
¡Hola, amigos! He estado ansiosa por unirme a una iniciativa que no tiene nada que ver con el maquillaje, porque creo que es hora de empezar a escribir en el blog algo más personal o diferente para que puedan ver la otra cara de la moneda jaja. Estaba buscando en Hive cuando vi una publicación de @joshany donde ya iba por el 8º día del desafío y me pareció muy interesante porque hablaba de los objetivos que ha logrado y me sentí muy bien al leer algo personal donde incluso descubrí que es la creadora de mi comunidad favorita de Makeup Power y fue como Waaaooo! Qué bonito, ¿no? conocer los logros de nuestros colegas y celebrarlos, porque tienes la motivación y la esperanza de que si te lo propones puedes conseguir tus objetivos también, esto es lo que me gusta de las iniciativas que nos dejan un mensaje, nos llenan de cosas positivas.

Creo haber mencionado en mis publicaciones anteriores que soy una persona muy indecisa, así que se podrán imaginar que cambio de opinión todo el tiempo. Visualizaba a Hive de manera neutral porque no sabía su propósito, debido a eso no pensé en dejar una marca o darme a conocer con algún nombre creativo yo solo quería comenzar y experimentar algo totalmente nuevo para mi, entonces decidí que quería algo serio de lo que no me arrepintiera, quería algo fácil de recordar y de pronunciar, porque tengo memoria a corto plazo jaja.
I think I have mentioned in my previous publications that I am a very indecisive person, so you can imagine that I change my mind all the time. I visualized Hive in a neutral way because I didn't know its purpose, because of that I didn't think about leaving a mark or getting known with some creative name I just wanted to start and experience something totally new for me, so I decided I wanted something serious that I wouldn't regret, I wanted something easy to remember and to pronounce, because I have short term memory haha.

Entonces nació thaliaf, el Thalia es mi segundo nombre que me gusta más que el primero porque tiene estilo y no porque sea el nombre de una cantante aunque de ahí lo sacó mi madre porque es su cantante favorita jaja, sino porque me identifico con él y me hace sentir segura, su significado en caso de que no lo sepan es "Florecer" una palabra que en lo espiritual se refiere a prosperar, crecer, sentirse vivo, ser creativo a pesar de las dificultades y así es como quiero identificarme siempre, porque estamos viviendo constantemente dificultades pero siempre encontramos el camino para seguir o no?
Then the thaliaf was born, the Thalia is my second name that I like more than the first one because it has style and not because it is the name of a singer although that is where my mother got it from because she is her favorite singer haha, but because I identify with it and it makes me feel confident, its meaning in case you don't know it is "Blossom" a word that in the spiritual refers to prosper, grow, feel alive, be creative in spite of the difficulties and that is how I want to identify myself always, because we are constantly living difficulties but we always find the way to go on or not?

La "f " se refiere a mi primer apellido que es Figueroa, el apellido del hombre que me ha dado todo desde que nací, que pagó mis estudios, mis caprichos y mis comodidades. El me aconsejó desde niña que estudiara, que me esforzara y que trabajara para tener lo mío. Mi padre es el ser que más quiero porque amo su inocencia. Es como un niño que siempre actúa de buena fe con los demás y yo soy como él en ese aspecto.
The f refers to my first surname which is Figueroa, the surname of the man who has given me everything since I was born, who paid for my studies, my whims and my comforts. He advised me since I was a child to study, to make an effort and to work in order to have what I need. My father is the being I love the most because I love his innocence. He is like a child who always acts in good faith with others and I am like him in that respect.

Esta ha sido la explicación emocional del nombre de mi blog, el resto es fácil de recordar, tiene mi nombre, lo uso en todas mis redes sociales, aunque actualmente los he cambiado para usar mis dos nombres para evitar confusiones jajaja me pasó cuando recientemente estuve en Hive, me estaba presentando por Discord para curaciones en vivo jajaja y fue muy divertido porque no sabían que el usuario thaliaf era el usuario Josnely en Discord. Por eso desde entonces uso ambos nombres, para que me llamen por el que más les guste y les resulte fácil, aunque siempre me presento como Thalia porque una cosa es mencionar Josnely y otra es escribirlo, no sé si alguna vez han pasado por eso que la gente no puede pronunciar o escribir sus nombres y tienen que deletrearlos.
This has been the emotional explanation of the name of my blog, the rest is easy to remember, it has my name, I use it in all my social networks, although currently I have changed them to use my two names to avoid confusion hahaha I happened when I was recent in Hive, I was introducing myself by the Discord for live healings hahaha and it was very funny because they did not know that the user thaliaf was the user Josnely in Discord. Because of that I use both names since then, so they can call me by the one they like the most and it is easy for them, even though I always introduce myself as Thalia because one thing is to mention Josnely and another is to write it, I don't know if they've ever been through that that people can't pronounce or write their names and have to spell them.

Y así comienzo mi viaje en Hive con esta iniciativa, para que sepan un poco de mí. Si les parece interesante están cordialmente invitados a participar cuando quieran, es un buen ejercicio personal especialmente para nosotros los introvertidos y los que no están seguros de socializar jeje. Me gustaría ver participar a mi amigo @memes777 porque ¿a quién no le gustan los memes? sería bueno leer su historia.
And so I begin my journey in Hive with this initiative, so that they know a little about me. If you find it interesting you are cordially invited to participate whenever you want, it is a good personal exercise especially for us introverts and those who are not sure about socializing hehe. I would like to see my friend @memes777 participate because who doesn't like memes? it would be good to read his story.

mio (6).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency