@tegoshei's Most Used Smartphone Apps

Hey friends!
Shei here and it's Day 13 of the 30-Day Blogging Challenge. The topic for today is about smartphone apps that I usually use. And it so happened that my laptop is acting up, so I'm going to create this post using my smartphone. ☺

Screenshot_20200717141210_One UI Home.jpg

I believe most people would use some SNS or Social Media Apps the most, but it's quite different for me. Well, I do use on SNS more frequently than others. Let's begin!

Screenshot_20200717141246_LINE.jpg

  • LINE

I'm not really into chatting except for my bestie and some Japanese friends. I enjoy using LINE mainly because there are anime themes and stickers. I've been using this app for more than 5 years now, and it's a great way to keep in touch with friends and former students.

Screenshot_20200717141257_Netflix.jpg

  • NETFLIX

I recently subscribed to Netflix, and I'm pretty much enjoying it. I can use the PC or TV to watch, but since I'm feeling lazy, I watch series or movies on my phone. That way, I can just laze around in bed.

Screenshot_20200717141328_Shonen Jump.jpg

  • Shonen JUMP

Manga is life, so yeah... this app is truly a must. haha My favorite manga are usually from Shonen JUMP, so I decided to subscribe to this app which allows me to read the official English version of the manga. It's pure bliss!

Screenshot_20200717141350_Mobile Legends Bang Bang.jpg

  • MLBB

I used to play a lot of mobile games. Usually anime-related ones like One Piece MOBA game, UtaPri and KinPri Rhythm games and so on. However these days, I enjoy playing Mobile Legends and an otome game called Koi to Producer. I and my bestie are looking forward to playing Pokemon Unite, a new MOBA game using various pocket monsters!

Screenshot_20200717141442_Brave.jpg

  • Brave Browser

Among the browsers, Brave is what I usually use. I like it because there are no ads. lol You may have noticed, I use PEAKD through this browser! Well, hive.blog or other HIVE related websites as well.


And those, my friends are @tegoshei's most used smartphone apps. I used to use social media apps like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, but I don't use them as often as I did. They're mostly for stalking Tegoshi and for new manga/anime updates.

My real-life friends often complain because I can't reply quickly when they message me on social media. They even ask me what's the use of my phone... hahaha They have gotten used to it, so they message my mama instead. lol Sorry friends! It's difficult to notice since my social media app notifications are usually turned off. Well, except for LINE. 😂😍

I'll end this post here. Thanks for reading and I'll see you tomorrow for Day 14. ☺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency