Let's Do A 30-Day Blogging Challenge!!!

Hey friends! Shei here.
It's actually a busy Saturday for me because I'm working. To be honest, I would have to work tomorrow as well because I really have to catch up with work.

I haven't worked for around two weeks when my parents, especially my mama got sick because I had to do the chores and also take care of them. And since they're feeling better, I could go back to work and I had to do extra until tomorrow.

However, from next week, I'll have more time and I could relax more... For the past days, I have constantly blogged and I feel like challenging myself.

It's hard to think of ideas on what to write, although some of them just appear all of a sudden. lol So, what I did was gather some possible blog contents I can use every day for 30 days. Let me show them to you.

20200704_203445.jpg

20200704_203507.jpg

I gathered ideas from various blogging challenges and arranged them into this list.

If you're interested to do this challenge, feel free to use mY list of daily blogging challenges. ☺

However, there is no pressure to do these stuff every day. It depends on my schedule as well, and I guess if I want to write something else, I'd have to skip that day's entry and just write it the next day. :) Let's see how I do with this challenge.

There are aome entries in this list that I am already very eager to write about, and on the other hand, there are also some items which I still have to think of.

I hope you guys, especially those who doean't have a lot of idea on what to write, take part in this challenge as well.

Let's enjoy blogging together!! ☺

I'll end this post for now... and hopefully, I can officially start with this challenge tomorrow!

Have a great day/night everyone! Until next blog! 💗🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency