Let's Check What's Inside My Bag... :)

Hey friends... It's day 9 of the challenge and it'll be about what's inside your bag or wallet.

Well, my wallet is boring because there's almost nothing inside, so I'm going to show you my bag.

I have done this challenge around 2 years ago. If I'm not mistaken, it was @ramengirl who initiated it and I was nominated by my dear @fukako.

Anyway, as you know I rarely go out especially now that we're literally not allowed to step out the house due to the pandemic. So, I'll just show you what I put inside my bag whenever I feel like going out.

20200713_162527.jpg

Unlike most girls, I don't like shoulder bags and handbags. I don't know how to carry them. lol I'm more into backpacks and sling bags.

This is my favorite sling bag... It's Shingeki no Kyojin and I usually put something outside of it like Kuroko no Basuke pin, some keychains I got from my bestie (baseball) and my grandma (strawberry).

It's been years since I had this bag, so it's a bit wornout. Sorry for that... Now, let's take a look at what's inside. :)

20200713_162716.jpg

I usually bring wet wipes, especially menthol ones to wipe my face or arms and hands. It's so hot outside, so this helps me cool down. I also have the One Piece wallet my son/younger cousin gave me together with the Bakugo keychain. I also have the container for my glasses. And of course, an organizer... but it functions differently. lol It's mostly for scribbles. Like these below...

20200713_163131.jpg

20200713_163050.jpg

Those are random scribbles from when I was so crazy about the poets during Japan's Heian period. I love poetry, so it's pretty inspiring for me. And also, I draw random stuff when I'm bored. hahahaha... xD

20200713_162754.jpg

Depending on where and how long I'd be outside, I also bring my earphones and powerbank. However, when I just go to the nearby supermarket/grocery shop I only bring my wallet and phone with me. No bags at all. xD

20200713_162910.jpg

When I was working in the English Academy, I used to have a makeup kit with me, but now, I settle for some powder and lip balm. I feel so lazy to put on makeup, unless it's for a cosplay event or convention. haha I also bring some medicine especially for my asthma and allergies. Aside from those stuff, I also bring either alcohol or hand sanitizer. ☺

20200713_162949.jpg

And since I bring a notebook with me, I also bring my Frixion pen and mechanical pencil! Yaaay! I remember in the past, I and my bestie went to an all you can eat restaurant... we were so full but had to finish everything, so we relaxed for a bit and just drew random stuff. I was using a different noebook that time. hahaha Pretty useful to kill boredom. xD

20200713_163218.jpg

And depending on the destination, I also bring this so I can play games comfortably on my phone. It's pretty useful.

However, when my family and I go to my aunt's place for example, I often bring a backpack and put my laptop inside. :) And also a bigger sketchpad so I can draw.

Instead of cosmetics or kikay kit as they call it, I bring art materials. lol Ohh.. I also bring a tumbler of water with me most of the time. My tumbler now is big, so it won't fit this bag, so I couldn't show it.

Anyway, that's it for my Day 9... I hope you enjoyed it! See you tomorrow for Day 10. ☺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency