I Got A New Baby and I Made Myself a Banner For My Blog Posts... <3 <3 <3



My family and I had a small meeting with some people in our community a few days ago. We're planning to hold a small event tomorrow for Mother Mary's birthday. After the meeting, we talked about various things and it included a talk about plants. I've always noticed a cute snake plant in our neighbor's place from our bathroom window.

We asked if they have a scion of that cute snake plant, she said yes and that she'd give me. The next day, I was surprised because instead of a scion, she gave me a whole plant in a pot. It's so cute and I'm so happy! <3

image.png



Earlier today, I placed it on top of my dresser, arranged it beside my humidifier and protected it with Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura... hahaha Here are some pictures I took of it afterwards. :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Snake plants purifies the air and it's also effective indoors. To me who is asthmatic, having a humidifier and a natural air purifier is really helpful.

Having a humidifier made me sleep better at night and helps me in keeping my throat from drying especially when I turn the air conditioner on. And with this snake plant, my room's air would be much cleaner and fresher.

I also love seeing green inside my room. It's so relaxing and it makes me really happy just watching it. I'm really thankful to my neighbor, who is my father's goddaughter, for it. <3 Thanks Apple! <3




On another note, I made myself a banner for my blog posts. I've seen many bloggers using it at the end of their posts. I think it's interesting, so I tried making mine just for fun. haha

I used canva in making this...

@tegoshei.jpg


Those are just bits and pieces of info about me. Let me explain a bit. :)

  • 30 ➢ my age
  • HIVEAN ➢ I love HIVE and I live in HIVE. haha
  • Otaku ➢ I love anime, manga, doujinshi, gaming, etc
  • J-music Freak ➢ Japanese music is LOVE
  • Fujoshi ➢ I love BL... <3 BL is LIFE.. lol
  • Frustrated Artist ➢ I love drawing and painting, but still trying to improve until I'm better
  • TegoGirl ➢ I've been in love with Tegoshi Yuya for more than 10 years.
  • ELF ➢ I love Super Junior.... I'm not an active fan anymore, though.. xD
  • NEWS愛 ➢ I loved, love and will always love NEWS.
  • A'TIN ➢ I stan SB19 (a P-pop group)
  • KaoMiya ➢ I'm a fan of Kaori and Fumiya
  • Japanophile ➢ I love JAPAN <3 I haven't been there, though...
  • Poetry Lover ➢ Ohh! Yes, I am!

And that's it for the explanation. ^^ I'll try to use it from now on. haha Until next time! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency