An Otaku's Computer and Smartphone Wallpaper <3



As you may already know, guess it's too obvious, I am an otaku. An anime, manga, game, fanart, etc otaku! So when asked to take a screenshot of my computer and smartphone's wallpaper, you know what to expect! lol

That's right! The topic for the 19th Day of the 30-Day Bloggin Challenge is Screenshot Your Desktop and Wallpaper (phone).

Let's start with my desktop! This is how it looks.


image.png


I am a huge fan of Haikyuu!! and obviously, my favorite character is Kuroo Tetsurou. I like how crazy and serious he can be. I love the gap in personality, also, he's a total nerd! He's pretty smart despite being thought of as a fuccboi because of his eccentricity. I always have a thing for eccentric characters with huge gap of what else they could be. ;)

I got this wallpaper on Facebook, I think. Whenever I see an artwork which I really like, I tend to download it. They could be references for my future artworks, or I just want to collect and look at them anytime I want.

My desktop apps and folders are also quite organized because this is what I use for work, however, my laptop is the opposite. I should arrange and cleanup my hard drive soon! In my desktop, I only have Skype and Line. Skype is for my special classes, and LINE is for personal use.^^

Now, let me show you my smartphone wallpaper and lockscreen.


image.png



This is a KuroTsukki fanart I saw on Facebook. As you can see, it's Kuroo in the point of view of Tsukishima. As to what they're doing, I'd leave it to your imagination. <3

I took this screenshot a while ago, and as you may notice, I have the weather and temperature info on it. As for the apps on the main page, of course, there's LINE, Netflix and the important buttons to make a call, text and take pictures.

I have a lot of KuroTsukki fanarts saved on my phone, but I have been using this one for quite a while now. Aside from the wallpaper, I also activated my lockscreen. Here's what it looks like.

image.png

It's another fanart I grabbed from Facebook. Well, it's not from Haikyuu! this time. It's Bakugo from Boku no Hero Academia. I also saved similar fanarts of Deku, Todoroki, Kirishima, etc. However, my favorite character from BnHA is Bakugo.

I just love how crazy he is. He is so competitive! I believe that kind of personality will take him to his goals. I also like his being tsundere. He keeps on saying harsh words to his friends, especially to his childhood friend, but actually, when they're in trouble, he would definitely be the first one to save them. He has a warm heart despite his obnoxious facade. See??? It's the gap that I like! lol




I guess most otaku(s) like me has their favorite character or fanart on their wallpaper. Sometimes, it's so difficult to choose! Anyway, I'm looking forward to seeing your screenshots once you reached Day 19. :)

It's Day 20 tomorrow... and we'll finish 2/3 of the challenge. It might be delayed, but I hope you guys are keeping up! ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency