(ENG/ESP) Aprender español en línea// Learning Spanish Online

In English

Spanish language has been one of four languages of the world that I always admired as a child to learn, luckily for me I went to a good secondary School that teaches us French and German languages but as an adolescent I didn't know the benefits of which that could offer me in the future.
I didn't used to take it as important, until I had an opportunity of working in an immigration office and one of the criteria for the job was that the applicant can at least communication using Spanish and french languages.
I had to enrolled in a school of languages in my state to learn Spanish and french languages since January this year, and I hope I will be encouraged by Spanish here on hive because I really want to be fluent in Spanish because I love people from Spain, they are always beautiful and intelligent especially their women.

I will try putting this on Spanish language for the Spanish to read and give me some needed observations and corrections.

En inglés

El español ha sido uno de los cuatro idiomas del mundo que siempre admiré de niño para aprender, por suerte para mí fui a una buena escuela secundaria que nos enseña francés y alemán, pero de adolescente no conocía los beneficios de que eso podría ofrecerme en el futuro.
No solía tomarlo como importante, hasta que tuve la oportunidad de trabajar en una oficina de inmigración y uno de los criterios para el trabajo era que el solicitante pudiera al menos comunicarse en español y francés.
Tuve que inscribirme en una escuela de idiomas en mi estado para aprender español y francés desde enero de este año, y espero que el español aquí en Hive me anime porque realmente quiero hablar español con fluidez porque amo a la gente de España. , siempre son hermosas e inteligentes, especialmente sus mujeres.

Intentaré poner esto en español para que el español lo lea y darme algunas observaciones y correcciones necesarias.

Thanks for always reading my post
I need support from Spanish 🙏🏾

Gracias por leer siempre mi publicación
Necesito apoyo del español🙏🏾

IMG_20201014_110017_8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency