Cool features in the heritage Gardens

Cool features in the heritage Gardens

This post will fit for two challenges namely
Beautiful Sunday By @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a, both challenge I haven't posted to for a long while, well to be honest till I started posted again recently i had not joined any challenges for a long while.
Which brings me to a Point I meant to say when I came back after the long break I thought I would have to build up again and would have been forgotten by a few, but I must say thanks to all who have supported me even though due to personal reasons I had to take a long break from being on here.

But back tot he post, for this post I thought I would share some of the cool, and to me perhaps Sublime and beautiful small details I spotted when visiting the Heritage Gardens and Museum when we visited Cape Cod last year, they really are such beautiful gardens and if your ever in the area I would really recommend taking the time to visit there

Ok this first shot shows something not really small, but...


heritage garden lego-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 24mm F3.5 1/500 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



I did love the flute fountain there, but the small thing I noticed is in the bottom right of the previous shot

They had a few Lego displays dotted around the Gardens showing some of the things you could see also enjoying the gardens, I thought it was such a cool idea


heritage garden lego-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 106mm F6.3 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



Such as dragonflys, and Bees


heritage garden lego-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 144mm F6.3 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Now I did see Dragonflys, Bees and Butterflies while visiting there but I didn't get any shots of them but I did get shots of these lego pieces on display, but maybe when we visit there again I will be able to get some shots of them :)


heritage garden lego-5.jpg

Sony A7iii 150mm F6.3 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Happy Mothers Day

And let me wish all the Mothers who visit this post a Happy Mothers day

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.749259 lat -70.507355 long Heritage Gardens and Museum Sandwich MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency