Rain in Ukraine 🇺🇦

Hi guys

IMG_1611003691004.jpg

Today is a rainy day, so we are at home all day. I cooked many delicious dishes and we enjoy our time together🙏🏡⌚

IMG_1611176405441.jpg

Probably this is not correct, many say that you need to live for yourself. But I live by them: my family, my child, my mother and husband. They are the most important thing in my life. And if they are doing well, I feel incredibly happy 😊😊

IMG_1611226170662.jpg
Being a mom and wife is a huge responsibility and happiness. They need attention. And they don't need anything else. Children without the attention of their mothers behave nervously. And mom is always needed, not only for small children. So yeah, it's forever. ❤️👫🤩 It's great to be a mother, it changed me forever. I wish everyone to be happy 🙏💑

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency