#ursula fan art #

I'm going to make you never forget me

Voy a hacer que nunca me olvides

IMG-20220115-WA0040.jpg

Hello dear art lovers, I hope you are enjoying this week. 😘😉

Hola queridos amantes del arte, espero que estén disfrutando esta semana. 😘😉

I'm not going to lie to you today I got up early to do many important things and I'm very sleepy 😴😴

No les voy a mentir hoy me levante temprano para hacer muchas cosas importantes y tengo mucho sueño 😴😴

But before bed I'm going to be my publication which is about a well-known villain, it's about the little mermaid 😍

Pero antes de dormir voy a ser mi publicación la cual es sobre un villano muy conocido, se trata de la sirenita 😍

The truth is that I arrived late because I had other things to do and since it's just me and my brother, things get complicated.

La verdad es que llegué tarde porque tenía otras cosas que hacer y como solo estamos mi hermano y yo, la cosa se complica.


IMG-20220115-WA0037.jpg


IMG-20220115-WA0039.jpg


IMG-20220115-WA0040.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency