My First Post on HIVE: My Little Presentation (En-Sp)

zoga foto lista hive2.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!

This is my first community post and it's more than anything to introduce myself to you and let you know a little bit about me, what I like and what I have in mind for my content.

Esta es mi primera publicación en la comunidad y es más que nada para presentarme ante ustedes y que puedan saber un poco sobre mí, lo que me gusta y lo que tengo en mente para mi contenido.

First I #Introducemyself, hello #Hivers, my name is Zoraimi Rondón (@SweetMonsters), I am 18 years old and I am currently studying primary education. I chose this career because I think it goes with my personality and with what I like since I was a child.

Primero me presento, hola #Hivers, mi nombre es Zoraimi Rondón (@SweetMonsters), tengo 18 años y actualmente estoy estudiando educación primaria. Elegí esta carrera porque creo que va con mi personalidad y con lo que me gusta desde que era una niña.

From a very young age I loved drawing monsters or small creatures that came out of my head and on other occasions things or objects that I saw and then adapted to my drawings, my father always supported me with my drawings, so much so that when I was 15 he gave me a small laptop and a digitizing tablet, I still remember that day, I was very, very happy!!!, unfortunately a little over a year ago, some criminals hit me and stole my backpack and inside was my laptop and tablet.

Desde muy joven me encantaba dibujar monstruos o pequeñas creaturas que salían de mi cabeza y en otras ocasiones cosas u objetos que veía y luego adaptaba a mis dibujos, mi padre siempre me apoyaba con mis dibujos, tanto asi que cuando tenía 15 años Me regaló una pequeña laptop y una tableta digitalizadora, todavía recuerdo ese día, estaba muy, muy feliz!!!, desafortunadamente hace poco más de un año, algunos delincuentes me golpearon y robaron mi mochila y adentro estaba mi laptop y tablet.

2.png

These are some of my Illustrations / Estas son algunas de mis Ilustraciones.

fin.jpg

FIN.jpg

finis.jpg

2.png

It was very painful for me, not so much for the blows that the criminals gave me, but for my tablet and laptop, since my father made a great effort to give me that gift, we are poor and I know all the sacrifice he made to be able to collect That money, apart from that on that hard disk were all my illustrations and since I was a minor I had no social networks to publish them, so that day I also lost my creations.

Fue muy doloroso para mí, no tanto por los golpes que me dieron los delincuentes, sino por mi tableta y computadora portátil, ya que mi padre hizo un gran esfuerzo para hacerme ese regalo, somos pobres y sé todo el sacrificio que hizo para poder recolectar ese dinero, aparte de eso en ese disco duro estaban todas mis ilustraciones y como era menor de edad no tenía redes sociales para publicarlas, así que, ese día también perdí mis creaciones.

I consider that I am a very strong woman, since in my life there have been sadder and more painful moments than happy and exciting, but for me they are only life experiences that if we are strong they will not collapse us, but they will make us stronger to continue on.

Considero que soy una mujer muy fuerte, ya que en mi vida ha habido momentos más tristes y dolorosos que felices y emocionantes, pero para mí son solo experiencias de vida que si somos fuertes no nos colapsarán, sino que nos harán más fuerte para seguir adelante.

In addition to going through the difficult moment of the theft of my laptop, I had to face the most difficult moment of my life, such as my mother's cancer (breast cancer), there were times when I had to be very strong to support my mother, and after a few months I received the harsh news that my brother also had cancer (ALL), at just 13 years old, after receiving the news, my mother and brother had to go to another state in the country to receive treatment a whole year and I had to take care of my younger brother (3 years old) and my house during all that time, thank God they are both well.

Además de pasar por el momento difícil del robo de mi laptop, tuve que enfrentar el momento más difícil de mi vida, como el cáncer de mi madre (cáncer de mama), fueron momentos en los que tuve que ser muy fuerte para brindarle apoyo a mi madre, y después de unos meses recibí la dura noticia de que mi hermano también tenía cáncer (ALL), con solo 13 años, después de recibir la noticia, mi madre y mi hermano tuvieron que ir a otro estado del país para recibir tratamiento todo un año y tuve que cuidar a mi hermano menor (3 años) y a mi casa durante todo ese tiempo, gracias a Dios que ambos ya están bien.

Due to this lived experience, I consider that I passed from teenager to woman in a very strong way and that I do not wish anyone. I met this community through a friend who mentioned it to me and motivated me to enter, but at that time I worked and studied, so I had very little free time, now I am unemployed and with my studies on pause due to the pandemic. of the #covid-19, so I decided to try my luck in this community and meet people from all over the world, in addition to getting financial help with my content in these difficult times.

Debido a esta experiencia vivida, considero que pasé de adolescente a mujer de una manera muy fuerte y que no le deseo a nadie. Conocí esta comunidad a través de un amigo que me lo mencionó y me motivó a ingresar, pero en ese momento trabajaba y estudiaba, asi que tenía muy poco tiempo libre, ahora estoy desempleado y con mis estudios en pausa debido a la pandemia. del #covid-19, así que decidí probar suerte en esta comunidad y conocer gente de todo el mundo, ademas de obtener una ayuda económica con mi contenido en estos tiempos difíciles.

2.png

What will you see in my publications? / ¿Qué verás en mis publicaciones?

My content will be varied, in addition to drawing I like to make desserts, meals and visit new places, I hope you like my content and that you can enjoy it, as well as I would love to have your support and let me be part of this beautiful community!! !

Mi contenido será variado, además de dibujar me gusta hacer postres, comidas y visitar nuevos lugares, espero que les guste mi contenido y que puedan disfrutarlo, así como me encantaría contar con su apoyo y que me dejen ser parte de esta hermosa comunidad!!!.

65305393_466171690783130_4436529877637660672_o.jpg

2.png

Thanks for watching my presentation!


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Camera: Huawei
Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency