Fan ArtSpliterlands // week 101 // Silvershield Archers //

finis.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!馃槝

Good morning to all the beauties that serve this great community, on this beautiful morning I present to you a fan art splinterlands which I really liked when you saw this image and I challenged myself to make this creation for this week's contest.

Buenos d铆as a todas las bellezas que sirven a esta gran comunidad, en esta hermosa ma帽ana les presento un fan art splinterlands que me gust贸 mucho cuando vieron esta imagen y me desafi茅 a hacer esta creaci贸n para el concurso de esta semana.

I must confess that I did well in the sketch and linear but at the time of coloring it was a bit difficult for me because when I was in front my file was damaged and I had to start again ..!

Debo confesar que me fue bien en el boceto y lineal pero a la hora de colorear me cost贸 un poco porque cuando estaba al frente mi archivo se estrope贸 y tuve que empezar de nuevo ..!

At that moment you don't know what to do with your life hahaha but nothing started again I decided to start coloring first the girl and then the boy.

En ese momento no sabes qu茅 hacer con tu vida jajaja pero nada volvi贸 a empezar decid铆 empezar a colorear primero a la ni帽a y luego al ni帽o.

For the back I choose something a little feminine but that draws a little attention with some light and dark touches I hope you like it ..?

Para la espalda elijo algo un poco femenino pero que llame un poco la atenci贸n con algunos toques claros y oscuros espero que les guste ..?

6.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

6.png

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.png

finis.jpg


隆CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency