Fan Art Splinterlands // Stonesplitter Orc // Week 95 //

finis.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Hello my dear friends I hope everyone is very well today I will share with you a Fan Art of Splinterlands // Stonesplitter Orc // to participate in the contest.

Hola mis queridos amigos, espero que todos estén muy bien hoy. Compartiré con ustedes un Fan Art de Splinterlands // Stonesplitter Orc // para participar en el concurso.

I wanted to make this publication in the morning but I had some details with the drawing and the computer was very slow ...

Quería hacer esta publicación por la mañana, pero tenía algunos detalles con el dibujo y la computadora era muy lenta ...

After choosing this drawing I started with the sketch which took a little time.

Después de elegir este dibujo, comencé con el boceto que tomó un poco de tiempo.

After having the sketch and linear ready, I continue with the color tones where I decide to start first with the face and then the rest of the body.

Después de tener el boceto y el lineal listos, continúo con los tonos de color donde decido comenzar primero con la cara y luego con el resto del cuerpo.

4.png

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.png

4.jpg

5.jpg

4.png

6.jpg

7.jpg

4.png

8.jpg

9.jpg

4.png

For the back, I chose a tone that made a little contrast with the drawing to make it more noticeable ...

Para la parte posterior, elegí un tono que contrastara un poco con el dibujo para hacerlo más notable ...

finis.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency