Fan art Splinterlands / Mighty Dricken /

fi.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Hello dear, I hope you are well

Hola querida espero que estés bien

Today I am going to present you a fan art of splinterlands which is very colorful ..

Hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de splinterlands que es muy colorido.

I spent the whole morning super bad because we lasted more than 6 hours without light, it was super fatal ..

Pasé toda la mañana super mal porque estuvimos más de 6 horas sin luz, fue super fatal ..

but at least I'm late but I arrived hehehehe, so I ran to make my drawing, it cost me a little but I achieve it I hope you like it

pero al menos llego tarde pero llegué jejejeje, entonces corrí a hacer mi dibujo, me costó un poco pero lo logro espero que les guste

6.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.png

fi.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency