# Fan Art Splinterlands //MAGI SPHINX //#

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well !!

Hola mis amores, espero que estén muy bien !!

Definitely for no one is a secret that the source of inspiration of the artists is,
love and lack of love, for me it is lack of love that is what helps me, because of love the
I don't really know anything.

Definitivamente para nadie es un secreto que la fuente de inspiración de los artistas es,
amor y desamor, para mi es desamor lo que me ayuda, por amor el
Realmente no sé nada.

With these words we start today's publication which is about a splinterlands fan art
whose fan art will be to compete this week.

Con estas palabras comenzamos la publicación de hoy que trata sobre un fan art de splinterlands
cuyo fan art competirá esta semana.

For the rest of the creation I focus a lot on the skin and the fire without leaving the rest unnoticed. of the creation which is also very important, for the back I decide to take a tone a little
dark with some shades of fire to accompany my creation ... I hope you like, see you in my next
publication..!

Para el resto de la creación me centro mucho en la piel y el fuego sin dejar el resto desapercibido.
de la creación que también es muy importante, para la espalda decido tomar un tono un poco
oscuro con algunas tonalidades de fuego para acompañar mi creación ... espero les guste, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación..!

For the rest of the creation I focus a lot on the skin and the fire without leaving the rest unnoticed. of the creation which is also very important, for the back I decide to take a tone a little
dark with some shades of fire to accompany magi ... I hope you like it, see you in my next
publication..!

Para el resto de la creación me centro mucho en la piel y el fuego sin dejar el resto desapercibido. de la creación que también es muy importante, para la espalda decido tomar un tono un poco
oscuro con algunas tonalidades de fuego para acompañar a los magos ... espero les guste, nos vemos en mi proxima publicación..!

2.png

1.jpg

2.png

2.jpg

2.png

3.jpg

2.png


ultimo.jpg

I hope you can fall in love and you like it a lot, I see you in my next publication many kisses. !!

Espero que te enamores y te guste mucho, te veo en mi próxima publicación muchos besos. !!

HAHAHAHA it's beautiful !!

HAHAHAHA es hermoso !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency