Fan Art of one of the classic Mario characters

P6070006.JPG

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

I was looking at some photos that I had taken a few months ago.

Estaba mirando algunas fotos que había tomado hace unos meses.

and I got a photo that I loved but to be able to publish it I needed a companion in my photograph.

y conseguí una foto que me encantó pero para poder publicarla necesitaba un acompañante en mi fotografía.

and I met one of the characters from the classic mario game so I decided to make that fan art.!

y conocí a uno de los personajes del clásico juego de mario, así que decidí hacer ese fan art.!

As always, I start my traditional sketch and then I digitalize it, always taking care of the color tones, I hope you like it ..!

Como siempre, comienzo mi boceto tradicional y luego lo digitalizo, siempre cuidando los tonos de color, espero que les guste ..!

3.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

3.png

P6070006.JPG


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency