Fan art huge Donkey Kong

fi.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Hello dear friends I hope you are very well ..

Hola queridos amigos espero que estén muy bien ..

Today I am going to present you a fan art of a well-known character, it is the big Donkey Kong

Hoy les voy a presentar un fan art de un personaje muy conocido, se trata del gran Donkey Kong

I start this creation with my traditional sketch and then I turn it to digital, I make the linear and then I start with the color tones

Empiezo esta creación con mi boceto tradicional y luego lo cambio a digital, hago el lineal y luego comienzo con los tonos de color

I focus a lot on the color tones preferably in the dark so that in that way it takes volume, I hope you like it ..!

Me enfoco mucho en los tonos de color preferiblemente en la oscuridad para que de esa manera tome volumen, espero que les guste ..!

3.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

3.png

fi.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Edition: Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency