New Art Tool: Go Shopping After A Long Time

Heloo guys....

Yesterday I went shopping to one of the malls in Medan, this is a mall that is quite famous here and also quite large, that is, I went to Sun Plaza Medan.

It's been quite a while since I last went to the mall, even though usually before this situation I went to the mall very often, maybe it could be every few days even though I might not have anything to buy, I just looked around and ate in one of the places to eat in the mall.

IMG_1881.JPG

Here I go both places where I usually buy stationary if I buy offline, namely Paper Clips and also Gramedia.

IMG_1880.JPG

The first time I went to the Paper Clip, I actually came here just to buy a Kneadable eraser. But I can't find it so instead I go out without buying anything so I buy something else.

IMG_1876.JPG

IMG_1877.JPG

IMG_1875.JPG

I was walking around in this shop looking at a lot of stuff, here are lots of good stuff and actually also complete but I don't know why the item I want to buy isn't there even though I've been here before I've seen it in this shop actually there is the same type of eraser as what I want to buy but the brand is different, not the brand I want that's why I didn't buy it.

After that I finally decided to buy two items, actually I also wanted to buy this item for a long time but it never did, so this time because I happened to be here so I just bought it.

I bought a Derwent brand charcoal pencil, I bought a dark size. This pencil is very well known for its quality, many professional artists use it and also the price in my opinion is more expensive than other pencils so I was hesitant to buy this because I thought I would not use it often because lately I wanted to make pencil sketch drawings so I bought it.

IMG_20210323_183504.jpg

IMG_20210323_183455.jpg

Then the next thing I bought was a tripen pen from Faber Castell, I bought a gold pen with glitter. For this pen actually I just tried it, I actually already have a gold pen but I want to try this because I've seen one of the YouTubers I saw using this pen so I bought it too hehe. I think it's pretty good at a cheap price.

IMG_20210323_183546.jpg

IMG_20210323_183555.jpg

Then after from the paper clip I went straight to Gramedia, like before my main goal was to find a Kneadable eraser but the same as in the previous shop that I also couldn't find it and also because I didn't want to go out empty handed so I also decided to look first here.

IMG_1883.JPG

IMG_1885.JPG

IMG_1886.JPG

Then I decided to buy one item, namely a poster paint and what I bought was a symbalion brand and also because my white poster paint was about to run out so I bought a white one, but at this time I haven't tried the paint yet so I don't know how about the quality but I'm sure the quality is definitely good because this is also nerek which I hear quite often about the quality. Later I will try to paint this in my next picture and of course I will post it too.

IMG_20210323_183614.jpg

IMG_20210323_183620.jpg

And I only shop for those three items this time but it's quite fun to be able to shop in person after a long time I shop online more often.

IMG_20210323_183426.jpg

That's all for my groceries and posts for this time see you in my next post.

Thank you for reading it.

I hope you like it.

And don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency