(ESP-ENG) Mi Primer mes en Hive. // My first month at Hive.


image.png
Fuente

image.png

ESP

Hola Hivers saludos a todos, super contenta de poder compartir un post mas con ustedes, he tenido problemas de conexión, por eso he estado un poco ausente.
Hoy estoy feliz porque ya cumplí un mes en Hive, la verdad cuando inicie, no pensé que podría hacerlo, y pensé que no lograría durar ni dos semanas, así que cumplir un mes para mi es un pequeño logro de varios que he logrado en este mes. Por eso he decidido contarles como fue "Mi primer mes en Hive"

image.png

ENG

Hello Hivers greetings to all, super happy to be able to share one more post with you, I have had connection problems, that's why I have been a little absent.
Today I am happy because I have already completed a month in Hive, the truth when I started, I did not think I could do it, and I thought I would not even last two weeks, so completing one month for me is a small achievement of several that I have achieved in this month. That is why I have decided to tell you what "My first month at Hive " was like.

Mi inicio en Hive fue algo totalmente nuevo para mi, nunca antes había echo algo parecido, en ninguna red social, mis redes sociales me daba pavor escribir, solo subo fotos y listo, pero crear contenido, NO, no me atrevía. Un día mi prima (@soyalex) me hablo de Hive me dijo que lo hiciera, que era una nueva plataforma, que se encontraba muy buen contenido del cual se aprendía mucho, me hablo de que podía crear mi propio contenido, y que ademas me pagarian por crear contenido para Hive, aunque me hablo de que me pagarian igual no me animo el echo de que yo tenia que crear contenido, sin embargo ella me insistió mucho y me dijo que yo si podría hacerlo, me mostro de que forma trabajaba ella y me llamo mucho la atención, a simple vista me agrado la plataforma lei un poco lo que otros usuarios publicaban y me parecio bien y empece a creer un poco en mi.
My start in Hive was something totally new for me, I had never done anything like this before, in any social network, my social networks I was afraid to write, I just upload photos and that's it, but creating content, NO, I didn't dare. One day my cousin (@soyalex) told me about Hive, she told me to do it, that it was a new platform, that I could find very good content from which I could learn a lot, she told me that I could create my own content, and that they would pay me for creating content for Hive, although she told me that they would pay me the same, I was not encouraged by the fact that I had to create content, However she insisted me a lot and told me that I could do it, she showed me how she worked and called my attention, at first sight I liked the platform, I read a little what other users published and I thought it was good and I started to believe a little in me.

image.png

Decido iniciar en Hive, me dije, claro que puedo, cree mi perfil, y empecé a escribir mi presentación, aquí empezaron mis tropiezos, me costo muchooo escribir mi primer post, lo hacia, no me parecía, lo borraba, y comenzaba de nuevo, pero bueno hasta que por fin lo hice, luego el momento de maquetar, no fue nada fácil, pero también lo supere, en el primer post fue donde mas aprendí.
I decide to start in Hive, I said to myself, of course I can, I created my profile, and I started to write my presentation, here began my stumbles, it cost me a lot to write my first post, I did it, I did not like it, I deleted it, and started again, but well until I finally did it, then the time to layout, it was not easy, but I also overcame it, in the first post was where I learned the most.


image.png

Luego de ese ya el segundo aunque también me costo, fui agarrando el ritmo, y se me hizo un poco mas fácil, luego encontré una iniciativa para novatos, y pensé que era la indicada para mi, pues en esta me guiaron para mi crecimiento en Hive, antes de esto no tenia idea de como crecer en Hive, hoy estoy muy agradecida con @starstrings01 por crear esta iniciativas para novatos, y muchas gracias por el apoyo. Comencé esta iniciativa el 8 marzo, cuatro días después de mi primera publicación, al empezar la iniciativa tenia 48 de reputación y 0 Hive Power.
After that and the second although it also cost me, I was catching the rhythm, and it became a little easier, then I found an initiative for newbies, and I thought it was the right one for me, because in this I was guided for my growth in Hive, before this I had no idea how to grow in Hive, today I am very grateful to @starstrings01 for creating this initiative for newbies, and thank you very much for the support. I started this initiative on March 8th, four days after my first post, when I started the initiative I had 48 reputation and 0 Hive Power.


image.png

image.png

Poco a poco fui mejorando mis publicaciones, ya no me costaba tanto escribir, fui mejorando mi maquetado, y cada vez me gusta mas esta plataforma he aprendido mucho y me parece muy buena, motiva a uno a crecer y ademas podemos recibir recompensas por nuestros post, aunque yo en este mes que tengo en Hive no he retirado aun ninguna recompensa igual Hive me parece genial.
Little by little I was improving my publications, it was no longer so hard to write, I was improving my layout, and I like this platform more and more, I have learned a lot and I think it is very good, it motivates one to grow and we can also receive rewards for our posts, although I have not yet withdrawn any reward in this month that I have in Hive, I think Hive is great.


Captura hp 04,04.PNG

En este mes he logrado una reputación de 60, y 325.002 HP, logre mi meta personal en cuanto a reputación, y en HP supere mi meta la cual era de 210 HP, para este siguiente mes espero lorar mas de lo que ya he echo este mes **mis metas seran una REPUTACION 65 y 550 HP** tengo varias estrategias preparadas espero poder llevarlas a cabo, para alcanzar y si es posible sobre pasar mi meta de este mes.
In this month I have achieved a reputation of 60, and 325.002 HP, I achieved my personal goal in reputation, and in HP I surpassed my goal which was 210 HP, for this next month I hope to improve more than what I have already done this month **my goals will be a REPUTATION 65 and 550 HP** I have several strategies prepared I hope to carry them out, to reach and if possible surpass my goal this month.
Mis metas las he alcanzado gracias a la dedicación y las estrategias aplicadas, pero sobre todo muchas gracias a todos los que me dieron su apoyo, con reblog, votos, comentarios, estrategias, iniciativas, ideas, etc. Muchas gracias a todos ustedes su apoyo fue indispensable para mi crecimiento.

@theycallmedan, @soyalex, @nathyortiz, @awilhelm, @appreciator,
@starstrings01, @tripode, @gabygonz, @tribesteemup, @cochanet, @dayna199019, @robertsv, @walterprofe, @marybellrg, @graciadegenios, @elinorrg, @freidimar18.
Me disculpo si falto alguno por agradecer mucas gracias a todos los que de alguna forma me han apoyado.

I have achieved my goals thanks to the dedication and strategies applied, but above all thanks to all of you who gave me your support, with reblogs, votes, comments, strategies, initiatives, ideas, etc. Thank you very much to all of you, your support was indispensable for my growth.

@theycallmedan, @soyalex, @nathyortiz, @awilhelm, @appreciator,
@starstrings01, @tripode, @gabygonz, @tribesteemup, @cochanet, @dayna199019, @robertsv, @walterprofe, @marybellrg, @graciadegenios, @elinorrg, @freidimar18.
I apologize if I missed any of them but thank you very much to everyone who in any way have supported me.

Recursos utilizados / Resources used

-Traducido con deepl. / Translated with deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency