Can You See The Surfer? A Spur Of The Moment Post From This Spot



I’m here now soaking in the sights and sounds of the daylight falling gently, the cheery song of the waves, the chatter of birds, the games from the plaza echoing laughter from across town. This is my first spur of the moment post here on Hive and I’m glad to be able to try to convey this moment with you. I’d really appreciate hearing from you!

Can you suggest other Hive members who also post from their phone while out in the midst of life outdoors?

What advice would you give for people like me learning about Hive?

Let me know In what (general) part of the world you are reading this ?

Connect with me on Discord streamjonathan#9531 or Tele/Instagram (same as my main Hive name: @jonamccallum )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency