Television Series Review and Suggestion | Secrets of Sulphur Springs


966x546-Q90_f07313068e0175e1e791a9aa595da9cb.pngsource


Hello Guys!

Here I am with something I have never done before. I love watching TV series and movies before going to sleep at night. Sometimes I research which movie/series to watch for hours. What I dislike the most is not being able to find anything to watch. In such cases, I read the articles of people whose suggestions I trust and choose what to watch from there. I said to myself why not make suggestions myself. Maybe you who read my article and our movie and TV series tastes match. Why not?


tv-recap-secrets-of-sulphur-springs-episode-9-as-time-goes-by.jpegsoruce


While searching for something to watch, I came across a TV series called Secrets of Sulfur Springs. It's a 2021 build and its IMBD score is 7.7. The series has just finished its first season this year. I just finished the season yesterday. If you liked the series Dark and Locke and Key, I think you will like it too, because we can say that the series is a mixture of these two series. Those looking for science fiction and fantasy series can continue to read my article.


Secrets of Sulfur Springs Plot and Cast

Disney-Channels-22Secrets-of-Sulphur-Springs22-.jpgsource


It takes place in a small town. 12-year-old Griffin Campbell and his family are moving to the small town of sulfur springs. Griffin's father takes ownership of an abandoned hotel. They settle into a hotel where they are said to have the ghost of a girl who disappeared years ago. Griffin befriends a girl named Harper. They spend time together to investigate this mysterious event. These two friends discover a secret portal where they can travel in time. They use this portal to solve the case of disappearance in the past.

Characters and actors in the series

Preston Oliver (Griffin Campbell)
Kyliegh Curran (Harper Dunn)
Elle Graham (Savannah Dillon)
Madeleine McGraw (Zoey Campbell)
Kelly Frye (Sarah Campbell)
Josh Braaten (Ben Campbell)
Landon Gordon (Wyatt Campbell)
Jake Melrose (Little Ben)



It was my favorite Disney series. The reason for this is because I am a person who enjoys things such as time travel, doors to the past, ghost hotels. The plot moves without being boring. You are watching the next episode with curiosity. Although I was sleepy, I couldn't sleep and was excited to finish the other chapters. I love getting excited while watching TV series and movies and asking questions about what will happen. What I am watching should draw me in and arouse curiosity.

The script is never boring. The progression of the series through children in general scared me a little. Honestly, I thought it was a children's drama, but I saw that it wasn't. Just like Stranger Things, it makes you watch. I liked Griffin's twin brothers the most in the series. They're so sweet and funny.

The place and time are very well chosen in the series. You feel as if you are there while watching. Especially the duration of the series was very good and it does not take long and does not bore you.

Contains spoilers!

Spoiler-alert-news-feature.jpgsource

By the way, I have a little theory about the show. I think the missing Savannah may have gone back in time and married Ben's father. Why would not? :))


If you are looking for a series, give this series a chance. I will be eagerly awaiting the second season. In the meantime, you can leave your series suggestions to me in the comments section. Thank you in advance for your support and comments.

Stay with Love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency