This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Big Book Shopping | Hivebook [TR - ENG]

engaged! Kopyası Kopyası (62).png

Hello.

I love reading videos and articles on book shopping. The most important reason why I love this is; I encounter authors and books that I have not heard of before. I research the book I'm curious about online, if it interests me, I order it. Today I will do the opposite. I will share my own book shopping. I think I bought 38 books in total. I bought some to gift my friend who loves to read like me. By the way, I bought a few of them from a second-hand bookstore. I used to be a very obsessed person with books. All had to be new and trouble free. Even while I was reading, I took care not to damage my books. I slowly got rid of this obsession and started to order second hand. Since then I've been buying out-of-stock books from second-hand sites.

Merhabalar.

Kitap alışverişi üzerine hazırlanmış video ve yazıları okumayı çok seviyorum. Bunu seviyor olmamın en etken nedeni ise; daha önce duymadığım yazarlar ve kitaplarla karşılaşıyor olmam. Meraklandığım kitabı internetten araştırıyor eğer ilgimi çekiyorsa sipariş veriyorum. Bugün tam tersini yapacağım. Kendi kitap alışverişimi paylaşacağım. Toplamda sanırım 38 kitap satın aldım. Bazılarını benim gibi kitap okumayı seven arkadaşıma hediye etmek için satın aldım. Bu arada bir kaçtanesini ikinci el kitap satan siteden aldım. Ben eskiden kitap konusunda fazla takıntılı bir insandım. Hepsi yeni ve sorunsuz olmalıydı. Hatta okurken kitaplarıma zarar gelmesin diye özenirdim. Bu takıntımı yavaş yavaş attım ve ikinci elden siparişler vermeye başladım. O zamandan beri ikinci el sitelerden stoklarda olmayan kitapları alıyorum.


DSCF3528.JPG


These days, I stop- ped reading books. I don't know why, but I couldn't choose a book to read and start it. Although I have a lot of books to read. But despite this, would you believe me if I say buying a book is therapy for me? I love to buy books. I'm sure many of you are addicted to buying like me. I actually have close to a hundred books to read, but I still can't stop buying. I have no complaints about this though. Except for my mother who had to open the door when the couriers came :)

Bu aralar kitap okumaya ara verdim. Neden bilmiyorum ama okumak için bir kitap seçip bir türlü başlayamadım. Okumam gereken bir sürü kitap olmasına rağmen. Ama buna rağmen kitap satın almak benim için terapi desem inanır mısınız. Kitap satın almayı aşırı seviyorum. Eminim bir çoğunuz benim gibi satın alma bağımlısısınız. Aslında yüze yakın okumam gereken kitap var ama hala satın almayı durduramıyorum. Yine de bu durumdan şikayetim yok. Kuryeler geldiğinde kapıyı açmak zorunda kalan annem dışında :)


DSCF3529.JPG


The first cargo was my classic book purchase from Kidega site. By the way, as a little prince fan, I love to buy special edition books. I had the same book and bought it for my friend. It is printed on large size and glossy paper and contains images.

  • Victor Hugo - Les Miserables
  • Antoine de Saint-Exupéry - The Little Prince

DSCF3540.JPG


İlk kargo Kidega sitesinden yapmış olduğum klasik kitap alışverişimdi. Bu arada küçük prens hayranı olarak özel basım kitapları severek satın alıyorum. Bu kitabın aynısı bende vardı bunu arkadaşıma satın aldım. Büyük boy ve kuşe kağıda basılmış ve içerisinde görseller bulunuyor.

  • Victor Hugo - Sefiller
  • Antoine de Saint-Exupéry - Küçük Prens

DSCF3548.JPG


  • Virgin - Nancy Pickard
  • Betrayal Point - Dan Brown
  • The Tattooed Man(demon Cycle) - Peter V. Brett
  • Utopia - Thomas More
  • What Does Man Live By? - L.N. Tolstoy
  • The Sinner - Tess Gerritsen

DSCF3555.JPG


  • Bakire - Nancy Pickard
  • İhanet Noktası - Dan Brown
  • Dövmeli Adam(iblis Döngüsü) - Peter V. Brett
  • Utopia - Thomas More
  • İnsan Neyle Yaşar? - L.N Tolstoy

DSCF3559.JPG


  • A Wrinkle in Time - Madeleine L'Engle
  • 1984 - George Orwell
  • Animal Farm - George Orwell
  • Misty Atlas of Continents - İhsan Oktay Anar
  • Around the World in 80 Days - Jules Verne

DSCF3557.JPG


  • Günahkar - Tess Gerritsen
  • Zamanda Kıvrılma - Madeleine L'Engle
  • 1984 - George Orwell
  • Hayvan Çiftliği - George Orwell
  • Puslu Kıtalar Atlası - İhsan Oktay Anar
  • 80 Günde Devri Alem - Jules Verne

DSCF3569.JPG


DSCF3573.JPG


  • Second Foundation - Asimov
  • All Systems Crashed - Martha Wells
  • Here's the Man - Michael Moorcock
  • On the Beach - Nevil Shute
  • Oedipus in Colonos - Sophocles
  • King Oedipus - Sophocles
  • Hannibal - Thomas Harris
  • The Silence of the Lambs - Thomas Harris
  • Red Dragon - Thomas Harris
  • Sky Key - Frey & Johnson Shelton
  • The Call - Frey & Johnson Shelton
  • Game Rules - Frey & Johnson Shelton

DSCF3577.JPG


  • İkinci Vakıf - Asimov
  • Tüm Sistemler Çöktü - Martha Wells
  • İşte İnsan - Michael Moorcock
  • Kumsalda - Nevil Shute
  • Oidipus Kolonos'ta - Sophokles
  • Kral Oidipus - Sophokles
  • Hannibal - Thomas Harris
  • Kuzuların Sessizliği - Thomas Harris
  • Kızıl Ejder - Thomas Harris
  • Gök Anahtarı - Frey & Johnson Shelton
  • Çağrı - Frey & Johnson Shelton
  • Oyun Kuralları - Frey & Johnson Shelton

DSCF3579.JPG


DSCF3588.JPG


  • 4, Monkey - J.D Barker
  • Black Butterfly - Zodi
  • Madame Bovary - Gustave Flaubert
  • Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen
  • Lily of the Valley - Honore de Balzac

DSCF3586.JPG


  • 4, Maymun - J.D Barker
  • Siyah Kelebek - Zodi
  • Madame Bovary - Gustave Flaubert
  • Gurur ve Önyargı - Jane Austen
  • Vadideki Zambak - Honore de Balzac

DSCF3590.JPG


DSCF3595.JPG


The last shipment contains special edition books. These; "Game of Thrones" and full text "It" books. I am very interested in special editions of my favorite books, so I always make sure to buy them.

  • It - Stephen King
  • Game of Thrones - George R.R. Martin
  • Firefly Trail - Khristin Hannah
  • The Woman in the Window - A.J Finn
  • Lord of the Flies - William Golding
  • Petty Bourgeoisie - Maxim Gorky
  • The Dispossessed - Ursula K. Le Guin

It has been a pleasant shopping for me. See you in the next article. Take good care of yourself.

Love,
xoxo

DSCF3595.JPG


Son kargo özel basım içeren kitaplar içeriyor. Bunlar; "Taht oyunları" ve tam metin "It" kitapları. Sevdiğim kitapların özel basımlarına karşı büyük ilgi duyuyorum bu yüzden mutlaka satın almaya özen gösteriyorum.

  • It - Stephen King
  • Taht Oyunları - George R.R Martin
  • Ateşböceği Yolu - Khristin Hannah
  • Pencerede ki Kadın - A.J Finn
  • Sineklerin Tanrısı - William Golding
  • Küçük Burjuvalar - Maxim Gorki
  • Mülksüzler - Ursula K.Le Guin


Benim için keyifli bir alışveriş oldu. Bir sonraki makalede görüşmek üzere. Kendinize çok iyi bakın.

Sevgiler,
xoxo


HIVE REVOLUTION.png