Buying women clothing (ethnic colection) - #marketfriday

One thing that always frustrate me is to buy cloth for ladies. Rather purchasing own cloth is always easier as there is nothing much to choose from.
But when it comes to women's shopping, I completelly got confused with the style, the design, the colour to choose from. Luckily, recently, I had the style, but when I went to the shop, call.it shopowners smartness or my dumbness that could not able to buy even a single pieces.

The style was same, but I got stuck with the choice of colours.

Screenshot_20200708223215~2.png

Screenshot_20200708223202~2.png

Screenshot_20200708223128~2.png

Even after, finding so many similar design, I have asked for some other style, the shopkeep showed me a very normal dress.

Screenshot_20200708223036~2.png

Not happy, I again asked to show other colour of the same pattern and this tyme they showed more colour of the same variety.

Screenshot_20200708223140~2.png

Screenshot_20200708223148~2.png

Looking at all the colours I simply could not decide, which colour to choose from.

At last , I understood that, when you go for shopping especially for ladies always take them with you, to ease the mental pressure. Infact, it make you only to make the payment rather than to make selection.

Whatever time I spent in the shop, I make sure to collect many pictures and I have many more Indian ethnic collection to share on Hive. May be next time, we have more to offer. Denise i.e @dswigle I might end up another post continuing from where I left today.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency