Wisdom And Lessons From Around The World 05: Find Your Way.

Hello friends, I hope you are doing well.

copy-final5.jpg

“I worked hard and made my own way, just as my father had. And just, I'm sure, as he hoped I would. I learned, from observing him, the satisfaction that comes from striving and seeing a dream fulfilled.”

-Sigourney Weaver-

Ideal conditions never existed for anyone, and ideal opportunities may not be available to everyone in this life, and if they are available for some, they will wait long.

So it's a mistake to wait. Try kicking the door and believe me, you won't regret it. There is nothing worse than watching your life go by without doing anything in this world.

The days, weeks, and perhaps the first years will be hard, but with hard work and not giving up, you will find your way to what you aspire to, and your long-setting sun will rise.

Have a great day.

Until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency