Sleeper!

img_3451.heic

Hi guys!

You met my little baby. This is a completely different feeling. I want to run from work and go home. I wonder about her all day.

img_3450.heic

When she wakes up she is very calm. Already sleeping all the time. For now I can only take photos while she’s sleeping. Not possible to catch her shortly after waking up. She is constantly jumping from somewhere. I guess she hurt her leg. She is limping. 😔 Should I wory?

img_3472.heic

She’s a sleeper! 😊

img_3454.heic

Her biggest hobby is sleeping in my husband’s slippers! 😂 My cousin had a humorous approach to this issue. My cousin said “I hope she didn’t faint from the smeel!” 😂 Made us all laugh!

My husband just called me. He is taking our baby to the vet. I hope it’s just tissue damage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency