A little walk and sunset photos in Izmir

img_5288.jpeg

img_5287.jpeg

img_5286.jpeg

F036AB367D2F48CCA2A0BE4B63E0416D.jpeg

img_5291.jpeg

88EA9BEDBD4246E6B7652058A166E03D.jpeg

Hello friends,

In most of my posts I mention that I live near the beach. This is understood from my posts even if I don’t say. My most posts are about sunset on the beach.

I love walking on the beach. It is very comforting to walk looking at the sea especially when I am depressed. And I’m depressed most of the time! 😂 I have a very changeable mood. I can hang on to even the little things and make myself depressed. Nowadays I am in a difficult period again. I had a health problem related to gynecology before. Now it’s back again. And going to the doctor is a nightmare for me. I think the doctors always say bad things. I hope I will get through this disease without any problems.

img_5292.jpeg

img_5293.jpeg

img_5294.jpeg

I normally walk with my friends or husband. But this time I was alone. Sometimes people want to be alone. Actually I don’t know if I can be counted alone. Because during my walk I met this sweet cat. This sweet cat accompanied me while taking my photos.

I hope you like my photos and support me. Please wish me luck for my ilness. I wish you all healthy days. Because health is more important than everything. Hope to see you in the next post. Take care of yourselves!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency