My Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 144! My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster

Hello Everyone,
Today I am presenting to you a Art of a My Splinterlands Art Contest !! Week 144! My Splinterlands Art Contes Art Character Name -ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster.

My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 144!! My Entry Link Anyone can join this contest if they want.

Today's drawing is a simple art that I did with the help of computer, the software that I work with on the computer for drawing. I use AutoCAD design and photoshop software just for drawing lines. Anyone can draw or paintting with these softwares.

1. I use AutoCAD for drawing

2.Use Adobe Photoshop CS5 for coloring

My Final Art- ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster

I hope everyone like .ART-cl finis.jpg

As always I took the picture for the art from the link here ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster is the original image of my drawing, from which I took it.

Ant Miners.png

image source

Drawing Process, General Drawing on Computer:

The final image of my ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster drawing is I am in the process of finishing a simple drawing with the help of computer AutoCAD.
start art.JPG

First I draw the ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster image with AutoCAD.

Next, when the drawing line was drawn, I created a PDF to color.art0.JPG

Then I did a JPEG to color the drawing image, from which I started painting.

ART.jpg

And after that I start painting.I usually selected the color with the help of eyedropper tools.

Color process of drawing

Color-start.JPG

Now I come to the color process of drawing.

cl.JPG

ART-cl 2.jpg

ART-cl 1.jpg
ART-cl 3.jpg

ART-cl 4.jpg

I have many steps about color process and drawing in my Splinterlands Art Contes. But I made it my main goal to make my competition beautiful. I hope everyone will like ANT MINERS (COMMON) Fire Monster Art and everyone will like the simple drawing of computer. I hope everyone on this site has a great day too!

My Refer link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@sralim

Thank you Everyone

Have a good day everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency