¿Qué hago cuando no tengo internet? - What do I do when I don't have internet?

No internet 😱

Surfing a little on hive I found out about the Initiative: 3 things you do when you are without internet, from a publication made by @iamsaray she tells us how she feels and her activities when there is no internet, but the creator of this initiative is @littlegremlin, it's amazing how an initiative can be maintained over time and multiply. Thanks to both of you for reaching out to me.

Sin internet 😱

Navegando un poco por hive me enteré de la Iniciativa: 3 cosas que haces cuando estas sin internet, de una publicación realizada por @iamsaray ella nos cuenta cómo se siente y sus actividades cuando no hay Internet, pero el creador de esta iniciativa es @littlegremlin, es increíble como una iniciativa se puede mantener en el tiempo y multiplicar. Gracias a ambos por llegar a mí.



20210926_173028.gif


I don't like to be without the internet, I think that nowadays nobody likes to be disconnected. We all need that device that is part of our physical body as an extension of our arm, that's what the cell phone has become.

But not having the Internet is also a good excuse to do other important activities.

Read

I take the opportunity to read books that I leave on the road, every time the electricity goes out I run to look for my books both physical and digital, books downloaded on my cell phone.

Looking at it well, 🤔 not even the lack of internet separates me from my cell phone 😒🤭.

I take this opportunity to recommend the one I'm currently reading is titled "Connect with Money" by author Jurgen Klaric I would like to share it here, but I don't know if it is allowed.

No me gusta estar sin internet, creo que en la actualidad a nadie le gusta estar desconectado. Todos necesitamos ese aparato que forma parte de nuestro cuerpo físico como una extensión del brazo, en eso se ha convertido el celular.

Pero no tener Internet también es una buena excusa para hacer otras actividades de gran importancia.

Leer

Aprovecho para leer libros que voy dejando en el camino, cada vez que se va la electricidad corro a buscar mis libros tanto físicos como los que tengo en forma digital, libros descargados en el celular.

Viéndolo bien, 🤔 ni la falta de internet me separa del celular 😒🤭

Aprovecho para recomendarles el que estoy leyendo actualmente se titula “Conéctate con el dinero” del autor Jurgen Klaric me gustaría compartirlo por aquí, pero no sé si está permitido.


untitled.gif


Write

I take advantage and write content that I can post later on my blog.

As the #Blogginchallenge community challenge sometimes I manage to write between 5 and 6 posts in the same day, but only the draft when I go to publish them if I dedicate myself to find the right images and assemble the layout, in that I invest more time and then when I have no pending contest to participate public what I have of the challenge.

Doing exercise

No, just kidding I don't exercise my body knows it has to exercise, but my lazy mind overpowers it and I never do 😒😔. I am in a daily struggle between want and must.

My 3 activity when I don't have internet is washing, cleaning, organizing things at home. That should count as an exercise that's why I'm including it. 😋😝

These are the things I do when there is no Internet and as part of the initiative is to invite others to participate I invite @manuelramos @josebenavente @josesalazar200 pure gentlemen on this occasion.

If you made it this far thank you very much and remember that initiatives have no expiration date, there are no excuses to stop publishing.

Escribir

Aprovecho y escribo contenido que puedo publicar más adelante en mi blog.

Como el reto de la comunidad de #Blogginchallenge a veces logro escribir entre 5 y 6 publicaciones en un mismo día, pero solo el borrador cuando voy a publicarlos si me dedico a buscar las imágenes adecuadas y a montar el maquetado, en eso invierto más tiempo y después cuando no tengo ningún concurso pendiente para participar público lo que tengo del reto.

Hacer ejercicio

No, es broma no hago ejercicio mi cuerpo sabe que tiene que hacer ejercicio, pero mi mente perezosa lo domina y nunca hago 😒😔. Estoy en una lucha diaria entre el querer y el deber.

Mi 3 actividad cuando no tengo Internet es lavar, limpiar, organizar las cosas en casa. Eso debería contar con un ejercicio por eso lo incluyo. 😋😝

Estas son las cosas que hago cuando no hay Internet y como parte de la iniciativa es invitar a otros a participar invito a @manuelramos @josebenavente @josesalazar200 puros caballeros en esta ocasión.

Si llegaste hasta aquí muchas gracias y recuerda que las iniciativas no tienen fecha de caducidad, no hay excusas para dejar de publicar.


untitled.gif

20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency