LEARNANDEARN Contest What did you learn this week in Hive? - Concurso ¿qué aprendiste esta semana en Hive?

What did you learn @soyunasantacruz on Hive - Que aprendió @soyunasantacruz en Hive

image.png

Constantly learning is one of the advantages of being connected in the hive, the people who form it represent a community as diverse as it is

This week I decided to participate in the contest What did you learn this week? Conducted by @jizzyjoe with a lot of love. This contest consists of summarizing what you learned in the hive during a week. If you want to participate and know the rules, go to the link.

These were the publications that taught me things this week

Aprender constantemente es una de las ventajas que te ofrece estar conectado en hive, las personas que la conforman representan una comunidad tan diversa como mundial.

Esta semana he decidido participar en el concurso ¿Qué aprendiste esta semana? Realizado por @jizzyjoe con mucho cariño. Este concurso consiste en resumir que aprendiste en hive durante una semana si deseas participar y conocer las reglas entra al link.

Estas fueron las publicaciones que me enseñaron cosas esta semana.

Number 1 - Número 1


image.png

I always wanted to learn how to make paper boats, when I was little I used to bother my dad a lot to make them for me, I always forget the steps, so I will practice several times with the post and learn at once.

Thank you, I loved the colors you used and the youtube video is very good. Congratulations. I invite you to support and learn from here


Siempre quise aprender a hacer barquitos de papel, cuando era pequeña molestaba mucho a mi papá para que me los hiciera, siempre se me olvidan los pasos, así que practicaré varias veces con el post y aprenderé de una vez.

Gracias, me encantaron los colores que usaste y el video de youtube es muy bueno, enhorabuena. Los invito apoyar y aprender de @ayrin344 aqui


Number 2 - Número 2

image.png

In my second selection is a nice poem by @suzaku8 titled (Eng-Eng) "Todo es uno, y uno es todo"/"One is all, and all is one " (Poema original/Original poem), I enjoyed his creation but I also learned that in poetry can exist chemistry and physics besides informing me of the poetry contest that @freewritehouse makes weekly.

En mi segunda selección esta un lindo poema realizado por @suzaku8 titulado (Esp-Eng) "Todo es uno, y uno es todo"/"One is all, and all is one " (Poema original/Original poem), disfrute de su creación pero también aprendí que en la poesía puede existir la química y la física además de informarme del concurso de poesía que realiza @freewritehouse semanal.


Number 3 - Número 3

image.png

In the third place I chose the publication of @luisa71092 because she teaches through a tutorial how to make a very cute makeup for girls in an easy way. Step by step and with very graphic images of the process, where the model is her daughter looking beautiful. Enter her publication here and support her talent.

En el tercer lugar escogí la publicación de @luisa71092 porque ella enseña a través de un tutorial a hacer un maquillaje muy lindo para niñas de forma fácil. Paso a paso y con imágenes muy graficas del proceso, donde la modelo es su hija quedando hermosa. Entra a su publicación y apoya su talento.aquí.


Number 4 - Número 4

image.png

Stephen Hawking: the man and his eagerness to discover is the title of the publication made by @cristiancaicedo as a reflection on the thoughts and phrases of the scientist mentioning others. A very rich publication in terms of its reflective and visual quality.

I subtract the following paragraphs from his publication

"She is on the horizon.
I take two steps closer,
she takes two more steps away.
I walk ten steps
and the horizon runs
ten steps further.
No matter how far I walk
I'll never reach her.
What is utopia for?
That's what it's for:
To walk."
quote by Eduardo Galeno

Stephen Hawking: el hombre y su afán por descubrir así se titula la publicación que realizo @cristiancaicedo como una reflexión sobre los pensamientos y frases de científico haciendo mención a otros. Una publicación muy rica en cuento a su calidad reflexiva y visual.

Sustraigo de su publicación los siguientes párrafos

"Ella está en el horizonte.
Me acerco dos pasos,
ella se aleja dos pasos más.
Camino diez pasos
y el horizonte se corre
diez pasos más allá.
Por mucho que yo camine
nunca la voy a alcanzar.
¿Para qué sirve la utopía?
Sirve para eso:
para caminar."
cita de Eduardo Galeno


And to finish my number 5 - Y para finalizar mi numero 5


image.png

Thanks to @aguilaazul7777 and her publication [ENG-ESP] Bhujangasana or Cobra Pose // Bhujangasana o Postura de la cobra I learned the name of the position of this posture in Yoga and why it is called so, in addition to the benefits of it, a very nice publication with detailed and useful information, I invite you to enjoy it.

Gracias a @aguilaazul7777 y a su publicación [ENG-ESP] Bhujangasana or Cobra Pose // Bhujangasana o Postura de la cobra aprendí el nombre de la posición de esta postura en Yoga y porque se llama así, además de los beneficios de la misma, una publicación muy bonita con información detallada y útil, los invito a disfrutar de la misma .


With this I say goodbye friends inviting you to read these publications that are my favorites of the week, giving thanks to @jizzyjoe for this contest and to you for reading and supporting me, I invite you to participate @lauramica

Con esto me despido amigos invitándolos a leer estas publicaciones que son mis favoritas de la semana, dando gracias a @jizzyjoe por este concurso y a ustedes por leerme y apoyarme, invito a participar @lauramica


All the images belong to the respective post I mention and to their authors - Todas las imágenes pertenecen a los respectivos post que menciono y a sus autores.


hive en colores por @thepeakstudio.gif

todos los gifs son @thepeakstudio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency