VACUNADA CONTRA LA COVID 19. FELIZ!! (story original) by @soyliliena


      Hola queridos hivers. Estoy muy alegre!! Hoy me vacuné!!

      Hello dear hivers. Today I am very happy !! I got vaccinated!

IMG_20210717_142135.jpg


      Me llegó el mensaje de texto que indica el lugar y el día de la vacuna contra el covid 19 y salté de felicidad!!

      I received the text message that indicates the place and the day of the vaccine against covid 19 and I jumped with happiness !!

IMG_20210717_141625~2.jpg


      Me tocó hoy 26 de julio en el hospital general de Cumaná. Así que me acomodé temprano y salí con mucho entusiasmo a vacunarme.

      It was my turn today, July 26, at the general hospital in Cumaná. So I got settled early and eagerly went out to get vaccinated.

IMG_20210717_141657.jpg


      Todo fue muy rápido y ordenado. Pasé un rato agradable conversando con los otros asistentes a la cita de la vacuna. El trato fue genial y me sentí sumamente bendecida de haber sido inmunizada contra el coronavirus.

      Everything was very fast and neat. I had a nice time chatting with the other attendees at the vaccination appointment. The treatment was great and I felt extremely blessed to have been immunized against the coronavirus.

IMG_20210717_141700.jpg


      Me siento muy contenta. He pasado el día tranquila y agradecida de Dios. A él le pido que pronto todas las personas se puedan vacunar y salgamos de esta situación para volver a nuestros encuentros familiares y de amigos.

      I feel very happy. I have spent the day calm and grateful to God. I ask him that soon all people can be vaccinated and that we get out of this situation to return to our family and friends meetings.



@soyliliena.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency