Walk into childhood ...

Once upon a time, I was small ...
Once I went to the dacha, to my grandfather ...
Then I went to the dacha with my father ...
Now I go to the dacha with my daughter ...
And so today, I had a day of memories ...
The walk was very intense ...
First we went to the dacha, and then we got to the playground of my childhood!
So many memories of the past ...

IMG_20200823_121247.jpg

But let's start in order ...
My grandfather loved this cottage very much ...
Previously, three large trees grew here - cherries and one sweet cherry ...
We gathered in big buckets every summer ...
But the trees grew old and eventually dried up ...
There are no such powerful trees, but there is a dacha ...
After the hustle and bustle of the city, there is no better place!
Here is my daughter, she loves to go to the country!
it is very interesting for her to observe how everything grows and how everything sings!

IMG_20200823_120318.jpg

In these last, sunny, hot days ...
Well, we can't sit at home ...
From the very morning my daughter tells me ...

-Dad, let's go to the dacha!
With pleasure, let's go!

Daughter has a light breakfast, and dad has standard green tea ...
We took empty bottles to the dacha for watering ...
And walked with a confident step through the chestnut paradise ...

IMG_20200823_131036.jpg

We reached the dacha quickly ...
Didn't notice the road ...
They told fairy tales to each other, which they invented on the go ...
But why did we go to the dacha?
With one goal - to see if our super grapes ripen ...

IMG_20200823_112551.jpg

Well, how can I say, in principle, it is ripe, but you need to wait a little longer!
We ate grapes from the bottom of our hearts, picked and ate currants, ate blackberries (which grows instead of a fence), even managed to eat cherries (and this is August 23rd) ...
The dogwood has not yet ripened, but also passed the tasting today ...

IMG_20200823_113533.jpg

We took home some grapes and ...
And slowly went home ...

IMG_20200823_121233.jpg

Well, on the way we come across horizontal bars, platforms, locomotives ...
Speaking of the little train ...
This immortal train will survive for more than one generation, but ...
I passed the baton to my daughter ...

IMG_20200823_124939.jpg

Now let my daughter pass the baton to future generations ...
Eh, but my childhood passed on this locomotive ...
Catch-up, hide and seek, a fire in a pipe, homemade powder, ampoules in a fire ...
Yes, there really is something to remember ...
But the locomotive is standing and I hope no one will guess to remove it from there!

IMG_20200823_130823.jpg

That's all!
Today was a touching day!
A day of memories ...

ps

Video bonuses:


Daughter in the country ...

and


The train of my childhood ...


Thank you for your views, likes, subscriptions here and on YouTube! I am grateful that there is such a platform as HIVE !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency