📷 My architectural creativity

Have a nice day! Today I have one new picture ready again. This time it will be an old mansion. Recently, I often want to draw architectural structures, houses or just some buildings...

DSC02876.JPG

I like to look at paintings that show the reflections of objects in the water, so I tried to depict a similar mansion too.

First, I drew the sky, outlined the trees around it and began to plan the size of the house itself.

DSC02874.JPG

Then I worked out the details a little and decided to draw a boat with people who would ride carelessly and chat about this and that :-) I even liked my final result myself. What do you think about this drawing?

DSC02875.JPG

Did I do the right thing by highlighting it with bright flashlights? I think the house at the same time began to look much more attractive and even a little more mysterious.

And then, as always, I experimented a little in a special program. So for the mood.

DSC02876.jpg

Then I also made a postcard.

PhotoFunia-1626977027.jpg

...or such: -)

PhotoFunia-1626977152.jpg

I hope you also liked my new work?


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency