📷 Folk art at the fair of masters

Have a nice day! Perhaps you also have folk art fairs in the region? I very often go to such events, there you can always find a lot of interesting handmade crafts.

But most of all I like to look at various crafts.

Once I even found a samovar made of twisted straw.

There are still many craftsmen in the villages who are still engaged in their favorite work with young people and develop their creativity.

Craftsmen work creatively with clay or other natural materials.

What did you like the most?


I have a Sony DX-60 camera, and all photos are taken in auto mode.


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency