Working in my lab ^_^

Hello hivers! I'm back here after the dinner because I want to show you the corner of my lab where I'm working on a new oil painting on canvas!

DSCN2421.JPG

As I wrote before, I live in a lab house where the room where me and my hubby use to work on our piece it's large and full of chaos. _

In the photo you can see me at work on one of my easels. We have a lot of easels at home because my hubby teaches art to his student in our lab. Since the start of the covid-nightmare (about one year ago here in Italy) he can't teach here and so we use the lab just for our own artwork. To be honest, we are lucky to work also in the bookstore of my friend Elena, not just because we both love books and we love that place, but during this hard time is good for our family balance.

The next Saturday we'll come back to be a red zone with more restrictions because in my area we are having a large number of people covid-positive and so my mood is not so up. To work on a canvas give me energy and make my nerve calm, so I started a new artwork.

Stay tuned to see the next steps of this piece!

Good night to everyone and see ya toorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency