Thinking about the feedbacks on my art

Hello to everyone here on Hive! I just finished to clean my kitchen (that's a part of the living room _) after the dinner and while my hubby is watching an interview between some italian illustrators via streaming, I decided to write here.
While I'm washing the dishes, I thought about the importance to receive a feedback about our work or simple about what we are doing .
In my personal experience, every feedback was important. The first feedback I receive for every new artwork always come from my hubby @paolobeneforti (who is my Maestro on the art field since I started my way on art_) and, to be honest, the first years his feedbacks are not so positive. Those "not positive" feedbacks from Paolo were really useful, because even if I was ot happy to recive them, they motivate me to grow, to experiment, to study more and more.

Now his feedback are positive almost for every my piece and so I can think I'm on the right way. ;) Sure, there are another kind of feedback that make me think I'm on the right way: the wonderful words I receive from my customers!

They usually write me that my artwork in real are more beautiful than watching their photos and they appreciate them and the careful I use for the packaging too. As you can understand, I'm always so happy to know my artworks are appreciated from the buyers!

And now, a good news: one of my latest paintings found a new home in Uk!!!

adopted 29.png

It's an oil painting on paper and the title is "Thinking about the sea". This year I sold a lot of paintings about the sea and it's good, because I love to paint this kind of scenes and figures.

Good night to everyone and see ya soon,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency