"Thinking about home" in red found a new home!

An happy Tuesday to all hivers here! It's another Sunny day here, the birds are singing around, my furry friend Richy is sleeping on the sofa and I'm enjoying my pause from work with a cup of good coffee while I'm writing here.
As you know, I love to share with you good news about my art, especially when one of my pieces find a new home where "to live" and where to be loved and some I'm here again for another happy news.

Yesterday a nice customer from Texas (thanks my Artfinder shop, you can find the link at the bottom) bought some of my oil paintings on paper and, in the following pics you can see one of them: "Thinking about home" in the shades of red color!

adopted (11).png

DSCN8885.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and tomorrow it will fly to Us!
The lucky time for my artowork (and for the family balance) continue and I'm very very happy to share this kind of good vibes with you!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency