The winter cat found a new home!

Hello hivers! I'm here to share with you some good vibes (during this hard time, some good vibes make us feel good, right?), because one of my sweet cat portrait found a new home!

adopted 8.png

This is one of the many paintings I made inspired by Harpo, the sweet big cat of my friend Elena. It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and now it will flying to the new home in Uk (today I sent it to my customer _).

DSCN5854.JPG

I painted this artwork in November 2019, more than one year ago, but I painted Harpo a lot of time cause I like so much his hair style that make me thing about the hair style of Rodolfo Valentino. _
Harpo is a very friendly cat and I visited him yesterday with my daughter @noemilunastorta who wrote about him in this post where you can understand that Harpo is a sort of giant cat. _

Well, now it's time to wear my warm pajama and to sit on the sofa close to my furry friend Richy.

Good night to everyone and see ya toorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency