The new postal cards from my illustrations just arrived to me!

An happy Tuesday to all hivers here!
The sun sun is shining on the sky, I can smell the Springtime on the air and my cat Richy is close to me while I'm drinking a cup of coffee before to go to work in the bookstore. The day started in a nice way, sure. _
This morning I'm here to share with you the new postal cards I made using some of my illustrations thanks the site moo.com .
I'm so happy to see these new postal cards in my hands and I'm pretty sure my customers will appreciate them.

DSCN6732.JPG

It's not the first time I create postal cards using my illustrations and I sold the most part of them. Some of my customers used them to send a message to their friends (even if we are in the era of the digital messages, it seems the old way to write a message by a pen is appreciated _ ), some of them framed the postal cards to decor the wall.

DSCN6719.JPG

DSCN6722.JPG

In the following pics you can see the new group of postal cards I created:

DSCN6717.JPG

I'll place some of them also in the bookstore, hoping they will find a new home. _
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency