"The goldfinch" found a new home!

An happy Tuesday to everyone here! Another day, another good news to share with you about my artworks: the small piece title "The goldfinch" found a new home!

As you know, during the past days I painted less pieces than before cause I was "a little busy", but now I'm in holidays from the work in the bookstore (for one week) and so I can relax myself and to work on some new artworks too.

I also recived another wonderful news (the best news), because the health of my father is going so well and he will come back to home on Saturday and, as you can understand, this thing made me feel in a very positive mood. _

adopted (4).png

DSCN4368.JPG

"The goldfinch" is an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and soon it will fly to its new cozy home in Us._
Now I have to run to cook something for dinner (maybe just a salad, cause today here is a toasty day), but stay tuned to see some new paintings of mine. _

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency