"The Cloud Woman" found a new home! ^_^

Hello hivers! I hope you are having a nice friday before to enjoy your free time in the weekend! A couple of week ago I shared with you one of my recent painting titled "The Cloud Woman" (you can read and watch the process here) and now I'm happy to share with you good vibes cause that piece found a new home!

adopted (10).png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and a nice customer from Spain bought it just yesterday!

DSCN5084.JPG

I like to image (and paint) my characters with the hair in form of cloud and thinking about the cloudy sky we are having in my area during these days, it looks the right moment for this kind of subject. _

The lucky time for my arworks continue and this make me feel on the right way in my woork with brushes and colors.

Now I really need to sit on my sofa and to spend the next couple of hours watching something on the tv in total relax.

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency