Peek-a-boo! ^_^

Hello hivers! I'm back here after the dinner to share with you some funny pics I took today!
I was sitting in front of my laptop placed on the kitchen table. The table is close to the door to my backyard and it was open to clean the air inside the room. Even if the weather was not good (there where a lot of dark clouds on the sky) there were a lot of birds around. They seems to play on the air flying and singing from tree to tree and, when I watched better what was happened out of the door I noticed 3-4 birds was taking pieces of cat food from the step door. I immediatly took my camera and these were the scenes in front of me:

DSCN3766 (2).JPG

A young sparrow looked like he wanted to play hide and seek with me! _

I had to pay attention taking the pics moving myself and my camera very slowly and in a silent way, cause the bird was just a couple of meters from me and I didn't want he flight away before I took a couple of pics of him.

DSCN3766.JPG

DSCN3765.JPG

I hope to take better pics during the next days! _

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency