Like a delicate lace.

An happy Monday to you all! Another Sunny day here and so I used my free time cleaning my backyard after a lot of rainy days.
There were a lot of different leaves on the ground, some of them fallen down from my plum tree, some other ones from the garden close to mine,
My furry friend Richy was sleeping on a corner under the warm sun and a black bird was jumping from branch to branch of a plant close to the wall. The Springtime is in the air and I hope to have more sunny day like today. _

On the ground of my backyard, while I was cleaning, I found this leaves that looked like a delicate lace and so I took a pic of it in black and white:

DSCN2344 3.JPG

Everytime I found a similar one, it reminds me the house of my grand-mother. She used to crochet a lot of white doilies to place them everywhere: on the table, on the sofa, etc.
It's like a jump in my childhood. _

In the following pic you can see the same leaf, but not in b/w:

DSCN2337.JPG

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency