It's raining...

It's raining and I'm thinking about how much I feel myself so relaxed while the raindrops run on the glass of the window and on the leaves of the plants in my backyard. The colors around me looks so vivid and, even if the sky is full of clouds, the light of the sun between the clouds reflects some sort of tiny rainbows inside the many raindrops around.

The Sun and the rain, the dark and the light. I think it could be a metaphor of the life. As in our own life, we have to accept the dark to appreciate the light, as the same way we accept the rain (that is part of the circle of the Nature) to enjoy the Sun.

DSCN5162.JPG

I try (and it's not simple, believe me) to accept the dark moments I feel in my life as part of a circle. A circle that included nice moments, happiness, love and positive feelings too.

DSCN5151.JPG

DSCN5155.JPG

The Sun come after the rain. It could rain for hours or days, but the Sun come after the rain every time. The same in our life: the light come after the rain, every time.
And this thought make me feel safe and protect and this is good.

I hope everyone of you can see the light after the dark. _

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency