Happy Caturday from my furry friend ^_^

As I wrote in the past, the first paintings I made when I started my way on art were cat portraits. I painted a lot of different cats using different styles (realistic or illustrative) and different tecniques. I love every kind of animals and in my life I had always one or more furry friends (dogs and cats) with me. A couple of years, after our beloved dogs and cats passed away, me and my hubby adopted Richy from the local shelter, an adult cat very very sweet and the King of our home.

Thinking about our furry member of the family (we all call him "Cicciogatto" that in italian means "fat cat"), I want to wish you an happy Caturday night (here it's the 10:00 PM) sharing with you some of my favorite photos of Richy. I took these photos during the past 2 years and maybe some of you remember the ones I posted here before:

DSCN5143.JPG

DSCN6300.JPG

DSCN1799.JPG

Isn't he a lovely cat? _
Now he's waiting me on the sofa, so good night to everyone and see ya soon,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency