Back in the past: some sketches from the 2018

An happy Sunday to you all! The weather here is not so good, it's raining since the morning and it's not warm, so me and my hubby @paolobeneforti are spending this day in relax at home.
A good lunch, our comfortable sofa where to read a book while my hubby is playing his guitar. As usual during the rainy days, my furry friend Richy is sleeping on a chair in the lab. Yes, we are having a very relaxing day and it's good, cause I really need to clean my mind for some hours.

I don't work with my brushes and colors today, but I opened some of my old sketchbooks to find new inspirations and ideas for the next artwork.

I found a sketchbook I used in the 2018, where I sketched also one of my first birds with little leaves on the body and I found there some ideas I'd like to paint soon:

DSCN3749.JPG

DSCN3750.JPG

Inside the sketchbook I also found the first (funny) portrait I sketched of my cat Richy:

DSCN3751.JPG

DSCN3752.JPG

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency